skip to main content
Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2018 Great price, nice print, highly recommend

    5 Review stars By SherriG

    I love the print I got! Ordered a size 36 for my 5'3" 133 lb frame and it fits snug but not too tight and feels good in the water. I read on other reviews how some received the same print when ordering more than one grab bag, so I ordered 3 grab bags from 3 different brands, and received 3 different prints. All were nice prints and fit the same, so I am very happy!

    SherriG
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2016 Pleasantly suprised

    5 Review stars By Tiffany S.

    Great suit! This suit is patriotic, not something I would have normally selected, but its very cute and fits perfectly in all the right places. Great price too!

    Tiffany S.
    Enterprise, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2016 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Jenark

    Although I was hoping for a fun print, my nine year old was still pleased with her solid royal blue suit. I bought a size larger because it's a practice suit and it fits her well. It feels like quality material.

    Jenark
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 ALL SAME

    3 Review stars By YELENA K.

    I ORDERED FOR MY TWO DAUGHTERS FOUR GRAB BAGS ( TWO FOR EACH ) AND ALL FOUR OF THEM WAS ABSOLUTELY THE SAME :(

    YELENA K.
    CANYON COUNTRY, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2015 BEST BUY!

    5 Review stars By Mei

    This suit is great! At first I though because it was a grab bag I wouldn't get a suit that's on the bag but I did and I couldn't be happier!!!

    Mei
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2015 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Courtney

    This suit is great for training! Be careful because the suit cuts a bit close towards the front and has an open back. It isn't too showy but the picture does not do it justice. Overall it's an amazing suit and I love it! This is absolutely my favorite suit.

    Courtney
    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Loved this grab bag!

    Swim Mom
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2018 Stylist and Splashy

    5 Review stars By AMC

    Fun color combination (geometric with black and shades of grey), one I had never seen before. Suits are always great fitting. I receive
    many compliments on SwimOutLet suits.

    AMC
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Perfect for practice

    4 Review stars By College Swimmer

    This suit is great for practice, especially if you like a more open cut in the back and very thin straps. I am a college swimmer, 5'4" and 31" chest, 24" waist, 34" hips, and ordered the 28L. I wasn't sure upon ordering if the L stands for "long", but after trying on the suit that's what it seems to be. I like practice suits on the tight side, and for the most part this suit fits great, although it is a little too long for me. Bustier girls than I might have an issue with feeling uncomfortable around the chest area. That being said, this is a wonderful, well-made suit, and the print is great (same one as in the picture). The fabric is much softer than comparable poly/PBT suits, but lasts much longer than lycra ones. Overall, this was a very good value for a nice practice suit.

    College Swimmer
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 Nice Print; Too Skimpy

    3 Review stars By V

    I got the nice green prints, but the suit is really too skimpy in the back. You will be practically naked in the back with nothing but a bikini bottom. You would get looks at the pool unless you have a very skinny, toned back to pull it off.

    Since I have already ordered it, it becomes my motivation to do more workouts and tone my back so that I will feel comfortable wearing the suit.

    V
    ARLINGTON, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2015 Both my girls love their suits...True to size and minimizes tan lines!

    5 Review stars By swimmomof2

    Both my girls love their suits...True to size and minimizes tan lines!

    swimmomof2
    Diamond Bar, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2014 unreal deal!

    5 Review stars By ali k.

    great looking suit! high quality! ordering 2 more today.

    ali k.
    Souderton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 Not enough suit

    1 Review stars By Too much showing

    Unfortunately in the picture I could not tell how little fabric the bathing suit actually had. The way it fit was not becoming at all since it revealed much more than I wanted it to reveal.
    It was even hard to find where to grab on to when pulling it up.

    Too much showing
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Divermom

    Great cut and style looks great

    Divermom
    Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Bad Investment

    1 Review stars By N W

    The suit is in an unusable condition. The quality is so poor that the suit does not cover anything because of how thin the fabric is. The box came torn apart and the packaging obviously shows that this was not a new suit. Never purchasing Arena grab bags again.

    N W
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/25/2015 Thin strap

    4 Review stars By Swimming fool

    The suit we finally received fits great and my kid loves it. Just took three tries. Apparently there are differing definitions of a "thin strap". In the end, customer service rep handled it well and got us the right suit within a week.

    Swimming fool
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Adel



    This suit is great for training! I ordered this suit for my daughter a size 26 but it feels too big next time I will order 22, other than that great suit!

    Adel
    Greenville,SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/31/2015 Terrible suit!

    1 Review stars By Swim mom

    This is the second time I have ended up with this suit from grab bag.
    Total waste of money because the suit is cut weird and does not fit my daughter…it almost seems like the suit itself is defective. I wish that I could exchange it for something she could wear.

    Swim mom
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2015 great daily suit

    5 Review stars By Armenia F.

    We got the green/black cut out and its a great little suit. She's 5'4" 150 lbs and all muscle so we ordered size 34. Fits true to size. She has commented that when she does backstroke the front scoop tends to pull down a bit. I think its the hazard of getting the cut out suit. But she doesn't want the "donut" tan so she opted for the thin strapped cut out. Great quality material.

    Armenia F.
    Pflugerville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2020 Great suit for a great price

    5 Review stars By Lindsfam

    Was exactly what we needed and not ridiculous pattern.

    Lindsfam
    Monett MO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz