skip to main content
Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2012 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By Northeastern Mom

    Great suit, my child is 8 and we bought size 22. I would have bought size 20 if it was available. very satisfied about the quality-

    Northeastern Mom
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Niki

    Size is what we expected. Daughter loves fit though I wish suits had more back end coverage. Will order again!

    Niki
    Hillsboro

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Love Arena Fastskins

    5 Review stars By ECST Swim Mom

    Arena makes such great tech suits. People just need to know that they run SO much smaller than Speedo, but my girls like them so much more. My girls race in 30 Arena Carbon Pro, where they wore 24L Speedo Knee skins. Both are 5'8 and about 135#. These are just regular meet suits for us and a great price for weekend to weekend meets.

    ECST Swim Mom
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2020 Good meet suit

    5 Review stars By Swim13

    Got this on sale. Plan to wear for prelims at prelims/ finals meets. Size chart said size 22 I went with 24 because that's what was available at lowest price and reviews said it runs small. 24 was perfect fit for me.

    Swim13
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2017 Great

    5 Review stars By Elisabeth B.

    The suit fits well
    Feels fast and drys fast.

    Elisabeth B.
    Napa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2015 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Apinya

    Great

    Apinya
    Garden grove, ca

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 Great fit, great quality, great suit!!

    5 Review stars By CW

    Sizing is correct on this suit. Nice snug fit and material feels great. Still holding up after 3 uses already!

    CW
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2019 Great tech suit

    5 Review stars By np

    I bought this for my 14 y/o daughter. Snug fit, comfortable swimsuit and she loves it. She has larger chest and usually has to keep adjusting on other suits. This one holds everything together and she does not have to worry about spills or too much cleavage showing. I will buy again this brand.

    np
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz