skip to main content
Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 7/20/2016 Longtime Swimmer

    4 Review stars By Emma Y.

    I'm a longtime swimmer that is 5 feet 6 inches and weighs 128 lbs.
    The suit has great fit since it is about the same size as a practice suit so I got a 28. The water resistance is great and it fit well.
    However the thing I noticed right away was when I was trying it on, you could hear the seams popping and ripping but no signs of damage. The hole in the back was pretty big compared to Speedo and gave me a pocket of air in the butt area. The neckline was lower than Speedo but it wasn't a huge problem. The amount around the butt area was VERY skimpy, every time I bent down I got a weggy but when I pulled it over my butt it would just cover it.

    Emma Y.
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2014 Nice fabric, not good fit, returned it

    3 Review stars By JL

    Was looking for a fast suit with thicker fabric and tighter fit / better longevity than an aquablade. The fabric was nice and fit on top was good. However, the back opening is quite large and the rear of suit was skimpy.

    JL
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2012 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By Northeastern Mom

    Great suit, my child is 8 and we bought size 22. I would have bought size 20 if it was available. very satisfied about the quality-

    Northeastern Mom
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Niki

    Size is what we expected. Daughter loves fit though I wish suits had more back end coverage. Will order again!

    Niki
    Hillsboro

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Too small

    2 Review stars By Swim Mom

    We have always purchased the Arena kneeskin two sizes smaller without issues and we ordered this one to be one size smaller than her normal but the fit was not only small, but too narrow. My daughter is used to these suits needing to be extra tight. Based on the stitching and style of this suit, her coach didn't even recommend buying a bigger suit.

    Swim Mom
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2013 Nice suit but runs small, not sized like speedo suits

    4 Review stars By Blair

    Suit was used for first LC meet of season when I was not ready to wear my LZR. Like the cut of the suit, needed one size bigger

    Blair
    Montclair, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2019 Not for long body

    3 Review stars By Bill

    Great material but designed for shorter athletes

    Bill
    Plymouth Meeting, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2018 Excellent suit, leg opening too high, lined

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    Really wanted this to be the suit I’ll be swimming in. It has a front lining which I don’t like and the leg opening was just way to high for my body shape (and age). Had to return it. But it’s a great suit if you don’t mind the high leg opening and the lining.

    Sharon
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Love Arena Fastskins

    5 Review stars By ECST Swim Mom

    Arena makes such great tech suits. People just need to know that they run SO much smaller than Speedo, but my girls like them so much more. My girls race in 30 Arena Carbon Pro, where they wore 24L Speedo Knee skins. Both are 5'8 and about 135#. These are just regular meet suits for us and a great price for weekend to weekend meets.

    ECST Swim Mom
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2020 Good meet suit

    5 Review stars By Swim13

    Got this on sale. Plan to wear for prelims at prelims/ finals meets. Size chart said size 22 I went with 24 because that's what was available at lowest price and reviews said it runs small. 24 was perfect fit for me.

    Swim13
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2017 nice suit

    4 Review stars By swimmers Mom

    Used suit in past for big meets when not wanting to wear a Kneeskin in prelims. Returned cuz size was a little big. Go one size smaller.

    swimmers Mom
    Sugar Grove Il.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/12/2017 Great

    5 Review stars By Elisabeth B.

    The suit fits well
    Feels fast and drys fast.

    Elisabeth B.
    Napa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2015 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Apinya

    Great

    Apinya
    Garden grove, ca

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Very well fit🙌

    4 Review stars By LaQuise

    The fit is on point

    LaQuise
    Mobile,Al

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 Great fit, great quality, great suit!!

    5 Review stars By CW

    Sizing is correct on this suit. Nice snug fit and material feels great. Still holding up after 3 uses already!

    CW
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2019 Great tech suit

    5 Review stars By np

    I bought this for my 14 y/o daughter. Snug fit, comfortable swimsuit and she loves it. She has larger chest and usually has to keep adjusting on other suits. This one holds everything together and she does not have to worry about spills or too much cleavage showing. I will buy again this brand.

    np
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 Nice, regular meet suit

    4 Review stars By Ecst swim mom

    This is a nice suit for day to day meets. It runs much bigger than the carbon pro line and we had to order a second in a smaller size. My daughters are 5'8" and about 140 & 145. The 30 carbon pro knee skins are very, very tight. We wear these for regular meets but a 28 is still generous. This is a great value for a day to day meet suit.

    Ecst swim mom
    Elgin, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/23/2014 Arena swimsuit

    3 Review stars By tong

    Sizes are small, should get a bigger size.

    tong
    SF, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz