skip to main content
Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-31 of 31 Results

5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 6/12/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Brett

    Great fit. Good compression.

    Brett
    Houston tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2019 Mt Sac

    5 Review stars By Specia k

    Improved time by 6 seconds!

    Specia k
    Arroyo grande

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By D

    Product is exactly what we needed and as advertised

    D
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Stick

    This is my daughter's first kneeskin and she loves it. She used it for a 4-day prelims/finals meet this past weekend and had best times in every event. She is 5'8" and about 115 lbs. She got a size 26, as this suit seemed to run smaller than the Speedos, which she tried on in size 24. When she tried it on, she immediately loved the feel of this suit over the Speedos, which she said felt more paper-like and scratchy. She felt those would rip easier than this suit. It takes her about 10 minutes to get it on and her shoulders get sore with it on too long, so she pulls it down and wears a bikini top between events. Overall, a great suit!

    Stick
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2017 Just about perfect

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    My daughter's measurements fell across 3 sizes. We were advised to get the size based on the largest measurement (hips), with the suggestion that we could go down a size if we wanted more compression. We bought both one and two sizes down. We tried the smaller first, and it actually went on easier than we expected, and fit like a glove. She loved how it felt in a smaller size (she prefers compression), and felt she would've been able to swim all her stokes. The ONLY negative about this suit was the thin material and the privacy panels around her belly. My daughter felt self-conscious with the way it looked on her. I knew that would be in her head the whole meet, so we opted to go with the arena carbon flex instead.

    Michelle
    Houston tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/19/2017 Great competition suit

    5 Review stars By Twokixmom

    I bought this suit for my daughter. We have had problems getting a tech suit to fit all parts of her body correctly. I ordered her a size 34 but ended up exchanging it for a 32. The new size fit great and she had time drops in her first meet wearing the new suit. The material wicks water well and dries quickly.

    Twokixmom
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2017 Nice suit!

    4 Review stars By Christa

    Suit was great for free and back. A little constricting for fly and breast. But much easier to get on than some of the other tech suits. Took about 15min to get on.

    Christa
    Apex, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2016 love

    5 Review stars By ariel

    dropped a lot of time in 500. I feel like I'm not even wearing a suit. great choice would recommend

    ariel
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2016 Don't use the size chart for this suit!

    5 Review stars By MAG

    We have been Speedo fans for the past 8 years. Since this was the first Arena suit that we have ever bought, we used the sizing chart. According to my daughter's measurements, she needed a size 32. It only took 5 min. to put on and was comfortable. WAY too big. Two smaller sizes later, we landed on the same size suit she wears in her Speedo suits. The GREAT news is, Swimoutlet has a wonderful return policy, so there was no harm in figuring this out - just time and postage. It is a great looking suit. I'll update the review after she competes in it.

    MAG
    WASHINGTON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/3/2015 Perfect fit! Love the pink and blue

    5 Review stars By Swimmer242

    Love how this tech suit fits. Love everything about it. Can't wait to swim nationals in it.

    Swimmer242
    Abaco, Bahamas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2015 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Kristi

    This is my 15 yr old daughters all time favorite kneeskin. She wore it in her last championship meet of the season last weekend & loved it.

    Kristi
    North Pole, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz