skip to main content
Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2019 Too small

    3 Review stars By fomuiii

    I'm 5'1" tall and weigh 46kg. Measurements: chest 30", waist 26", hip 35".
    According to the size chart, I ordered size 30 but it didn't fit. The straps were digging into my shoulder, the swimsuit was digging into my butt, making it looks like I have 4 buttocks. I returned it.

    The material seems durable and looks nice on the body.

    fomuiii
    Norman, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Swim mom4

    Size chart was accurate. This suit provides great coverage for my tween daughter. She does not fidget with the straps or feel the need to readjust the suit....fits like a glove!

    Swim mom4
    D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2020 CHEST SEE THROUGH IN LIGHT COLORS!!

    2 Review stars By Christina M.

    The fit perfect. Color Perfect. BUT during swim practice I noticed my chest could be seen through the wet material because the lining is white!!!! I can't return it now because I have worn it now. Not happy about that at all... unfortunate because I loved the color of the light pink.

    Christina M.
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Perfect Suit!

    5 Review stars By Michele

    This is a fantastic fitting suit that is flattering without being overly skimpy or too frumpy. I am tall at 5'11" with a long torso and it still fit great. It's comfortable material doesn't rub or feel itchy. I am very happy with it!

    Michele
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Fantastic suit for competing

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My daughter took the suit out of the box, put it on and won 1st place in a 2 day swim meet. It fits perfect, is stylish and covers what is supposed to cover.

    Swim mom
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2019 The size chart is correct.

    5 Review stars By orange

    This swimsuit is pretty in color and fits well in size. The breast line of the swimsuit is high, so it's comfortable. I'd like to place an additional order for another color.

    orange
    seoul

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2016 Perfect for training

    5 Review stars By Ana M.

    My 14 year old, 80 lb daughter fits in a 28L. Good quality and is the appropriate fit for her age. I have purchased 4 of these suits and she loves them all. These suits have not faded and do not look worn. We have had them for over 6 months.

    Ana M.
    LONG BEACH, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 So far so good!

    4 Review stars By SusanZ

    Want a suit that lasts little longer than one season. The dolphin uglies suits which I have been buying for years stretch out. Was told by a representative that the arena suits should last longer. The fit is perfect and looks great. Hope this brand will last. Fingers crossed!

    SusanZ
    Stuart, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2021 Bright colors!!!

    5 Review stars By Megan

    Great suit and great quality but it does run small and I had to return the suit for a bigger size. If you like tight suits then this is perfect for you.

    Megan
    UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2021 Bought a second

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    I bought this suit in black 6 months ago. I swim 6 days a week for over an hour and the suit still looks great. I thought I’d buy a second one, and it has not disappointed. Great fit!

    Jackie
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2020 disappointing:

    3 Review stars By Melinda S.

    both too large and too small! had to go up a size from my usual size but I really wanted an orange suit and trust(ed) Arena as a brand. But...the material is flimsy, the fit is wrong, the quality is not what it was even two years ago. I usually buy 3 or 4 suits per year and then hold onto them for layering in cold water swimming. I am really shocked by the decline in quality in competitive suits...less sturdy straps, less back construction, higher armpits that cut into your underarms, lower backs, cheaper materials. and yet the prices remain as high as ever. What is going on???

    Melinda S.
    GRAND ISLE, VT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/18/2020 Orange Training Suit

    5 Review stars By Jm

    I have such a long body so I was extremely thrilled to see how perfect this suit fits. Plus, it is a true orange which I love. Would highly recommend

    Jm
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz