Arena Women's Mast Micro Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Arena Women's Mast Micro Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Mast Micro Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/6/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Ana

    I bought a size 28Y for my 14 year old, 78 lb. daughter who swims for High School. Its perfect on her and continues to look just like the day it arrived. I came back to buy a couple more because I got tired of washing it daily but this has not faded at all even though my daughter swims in a chlorinated pool every day.

    Ana
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Daughter approved

    5 Review stars By Ghost

    3rd suit my daughter has used of this brand ,and style. She is a lifeguard/water safety instructor .. She loves the suit .

    Ghost
    Mesa Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 best practice suit on the market

    5 Review stars By Carolina

    It's the besy practice suit you can buy. The material is really durable but very soft

    Carolina
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Diappointed

    1 Review stars By Swim Pro

    After only 3 wears in the pool the suit has torn along the side seam.  We'll need to return it.  Usually a Nike or Speedo buyer, wondering if we went wrong by trying Arena.

    Swim Pro
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2013 Love the fit...

    4 Review stars By Bianca

    I really love the fit, bit the material is very thin.

    Bianca
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2012 Material was thin

    2 Review stars By tmp

    Compared with the cheaper suit that I also ordered, this one felt cheap with very thin material.  The fit wasn't flattering at all.

    tmp
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2017 Fits better than expected

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Purchased this suit on sale for High school swim team it was the team required suit. . The fit was better than expected and the fabric should hold up. The suit did not gap or fill with water.  My daughter is 5'7 /130. Her shoulders are very broad and she wears the suit very tightly. What is not so great is that inorder to wear it that tight the seams in the straps in the back had to be reinforced. They popped a bit on the first wear. Over all a good buy- should last the season .

    Anne
    Memphis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2016 Fits different than other Arena suits

    2 Review stars By Trekrider2010

    Ordered 26, same size daughter wears in other Arena suits and Nike suits. This one was not close to fitting. Offered it to younger sister who typically wears 24; it fit.

    Trekrider2010
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2014 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By acbuscher

    A little low in the chest area, but overall it is a fabulous suit! It is tight but with no drag, and comfortable on the shoulders.

    acbuscher
    Houston,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2012 Great suit for practice or long course.

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I would not use this in a short course or sprint meet, but great suit for practice or long course competition.

    Swim Mom
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz