skip to main content
Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 9/30/2017 Fits better than expected

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Purchased this suit on sale for High school swim team it was the team required suit. . The fit was better than expected and the fabric should hold up. The suit did not gap or fill with water. My daughter is 5'7 /130. Her shoulders are very broad and she wears the suit very tightly. What is not so great is that inorder to wear it that tight the seams in the straps in the back had to be reinforced. They popped a bit on the first wear. Over all a good buy- should last the season .

    Anne
    Memphis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Daughter approved

    5 Review stars By Ghost

    3rd suit my daughter has used of this brand ,and style. She is a lifeguard/water safety instructor .. She loves the suit .

    Ghost
    Mesa Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 best practice suit on the market

    5 Review stars By Carolina

    It's the besy practice suit you can buy. The material is really durable but very soft

    Carolina
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2020 Usually good, except for most recent order

    5 Review stars By Ray

    We are always happy with the items we order from swim outlet or with Arena products in general. Our most recent order [OPENBRK]Arena suit[CLOSEBRK] however had a quality problem. The straps where they join was either ripped or the threads just werent tightly sewn and got loose [OPENBRK]pic attached[CLOSEBRK]. We’ll still use Arena or buy from SwimOutlet, hoping it was just a one-time issue.

    Ray
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2014 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By acbuscher

    A little low in the chest area, but overall it is a fabulous suit! It is tight but with no drag, and comfortable on the shoulders.

    acbuscher
    Houston,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2021 Love this suit!!!

    5 Review stars By Jones

    Super soft, great fit swims well!

    Jones
    Ct

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Love my purple

    5 Review stars By Kimberly Stevens

    Great fit and great color. Wore for the first time today and back to order more before they are no longer available.

    Kimberly Stevens
    Wellington, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    Fits perfectly. Love the color. Will probably buy again. Thanks Swimoutlet!

    Cynthia
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2020 Suit is excellent--color is not as shown

    5 Review stars By Arrowhead

    This suit seems well made of high quality material. It a darker green than the bright turquoise that appears online, but I like the color, so I am keeping it. Very pleased.

    Arrowhead
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Beautiful Freesia Rose

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    Gorgeous freesia rose color! Bought smallest adult size for my 13 year old daughter and it fits her perfectly. She normally wears 30Y in swimsuit.

    Swimmom
    San Jose, Ca

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2020 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Jay

    The color is perfect!

    Jay
    NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz