skip to main content
Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 4/27/2016 Fits different than other Arena suits

    2 Review stars By Trekrider2010

    Ordered 26, same size daughter wears in other Arena suits and Nike suits. This one was not close to fitting. Offered it to younger sister who typically wears 24; it fit.

    Trekrider2010
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2017 Fits better than expected

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Purchased this suit on sale for High school swim team it was the team required suit. . The fit was better than expected and the fabric should hold up. The suit did not gap or fill with water. My daughter is 5'7 /130. Her shoulders are very broad and she wears the suit very tightly. What is not so great is that inorder to wear it that tight the seams in the straps in the back had to be reinforced. They popped a bit on the first wear. Over all a good buy- should last the season .

    Anne
    Memphis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Daughter approved

    5 Review stars By Ghost

    3rd suit my daughter has used of this brand ,and style. She is a lifeguard/water safety instructor .. She loves the suit .

    Ghost
    Mesa Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 best practice suit on the market

    5 Review stars By Carolina

    It's the besy practice suit you can buy. The material is really durable but very soft

    Carolina
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Diappointed

    1 Review stars By Swim Pro

    After only 3 wears in the pool the suit has torn along the side seam. We'll need to return it. Usually a Nike or Speedo buyer, wondering if we went wrong by trying Arena.

    Swim Pro
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2014 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By acbuscher

    A little low in the chest area, but overall it is a fabulous suit! It is tight but with no drag, and comfortable on the shoulders.

    acbuscher
    Houston,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Love the fit...

    4 Review stars By Bianca

    I really love the fit, bit the material is very thin.

    Bianca
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2020 Usually good, except for most recent order

    5 Review stars By Ray

    We are always happy with the items we order from swim outlet or with Arena products in general. Our most recent order [OPENBRK]Arena suit[CLOSEBRK] however had a quality problem. The straps where they join was either ripped or the threads just werent tightly sewn and got loose [OPENBRK]pic attached[CLOSEBRK]. We’ll still use Arena or buy from SwimOutlet, hoping it was just a one-time issue.

    Ray
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2012 Great suit for practice or long course.

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I would not use this in a short course or sprint meet, but great suit for practice or long course competition.

    Swim Mom
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2020 Love my purple

    5 Review stars By Kimberly Stevens

    Great fit and great color. Wore for the first time today and back to order more before they are no longer available.

    Kimberly Stevens
    Wellington, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    Fits perfectly. Love the color. Will probably buy again. Thanks Swimoutlet!

    Cynthia
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2020 Suit is excellent--color is not as shown

    5 Review stars By Arrowhead

    This suit seems well made of high quality material. It a darker green than the bright turquoise that appears online, but I like the color, so I am keeping it. Very pleased.

    Arrowhead
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Beautiful Freesia Rose

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    Gorgeous freesia rose color! Bought smallest adult size for my 13 year old daughter and it fits her perfectly. She normally wears 30Y in swimsuit.

    Swimmom
    San Jose, Ca

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Not Happy with this Purchase

    2 Review stars By DA

    The product is attractive and seems to be well-constructed. I ordered a size that should have been fine for my shape (I normally wear a 14/16 and ordered a size 40 suit), however, I can't get the darned thing up enough to cover my bodice. Bottom fits fine, but there isn't enough stretch in the straps to fit over my shoulders. I love the looks of this minimalist suit for our backyard pool -- but this is useless.

    DA
    St. Simons Island, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2020 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Jay

    The color is perfect!

    Jay
    NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz