skip to main content
Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 3/4/2014 Sleek fit!

    4 Review stars By Brat99

    Purchased this for racing goggle. Had been using Vanquishers. The Arena fits the eyes well, is very streamline, looks great, and works well for starts off the block. It tends to displace easily on backstroke starts. Also, the portion of the strap that attaches to the goggle itself is round - this allows the straps to get twisted easily.

    Brat99
    Friendswood, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2016 Great even for small face frames

    5 Review stars By jen

    My daughter LOVES these. The speedo vanquishers don't fit her face very well, and the TYR seals always seem to break down very fast. This is the first pair of googles to last over 4 months and still going strong.
    great price point as well.

    jen
    san francisco

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2015 Great Vision poor nose bridge

    1 Review stars By BostonB

    Nose bridge snaps off on dives..went back to TYR

    BostonB
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2014 Love them!

    5 Review stars By BREANA L.

    After the Speedo GCG goggles were discontinued, I bought these goggles (unmirrored) and they instantly became my new favs. Now that summer is here it is only natural I would purchase the mirrored version and they are just as fabulous.

    BREANA L.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2017 Awesome

    4 Review stars By Rodrigo

    Good goggles, they keep water and unwanted light out, just what you need in the water.

    Rodrigo
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2015 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By LB

    Soft comfortable fit. We love this goggle.

    LB
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2014 flawless

    5 Review stars By Oub

    real nice

    Oub
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By S.C. Swim Mom

    My 12-year old son has been swimming year round for three years, and has always worn Speedo jr. vanquishers. He recently switched to these Arena Tracks mirrored goggles for practice [OPENBRK]he uses arena cobras for competitions[CLOSEBRK]. He loves them and says they fit to his face much better. I like them because they are much easier to fit with a bungee strap [OPENBRK]which he prefers[CLOSEBRK]. We first tried the jr. tracks, but they were too small for his face. These are great! Definitely our new faves for practice googles; I’ve already purchased two backup pairs!

    S.C. Swim Mom
    Charleston, S.C.

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2019 Very confortable

    5 Review stars By Carolina

    You don’t think that you wear googles Are soft!!!

    Carolina
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2018 The view is perfect for inside pools

    4 Review stars By Karina

    I use it for inside pools and have no problem either the reflection of the lights or the view in water

    Karina
    Buenos Aires

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2016 Broken

    1 Review stars By Tracey S.

    Was looking forward to using these and when I went to out them on they broke. Did not even get a chanc w to try them

    Tracey S.
    Chardon, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2021 Great google

    5 Review stars By Amr Ebrahim

    I bought this google as a gift for a friend and he loved it

    Amr Ebrahim
    NewYork , New York

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2020 GET NOW

    5 Review stars By MacKenzie

    Okay so I am a new swimmer in highschool (10th) and these goggles are so good. I had a whole week of practice before these goggles started to fog a little! They still, after two weeks, barely fog up. I tried speedo vanquishers and they hurt my eyes because they are so hard around the sockets, but these are sooo soft. They also don't fill up with water after you dive off the blocks (which with the speedo vanquishers happened during a 200 freestyle) it wasn't fun. These also stay on your face while you jump off these are soooo good.

    MacKenzie
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 Happy with purchase.

    5 Review stars By Jim QUICK

    Comfort and performance.

    Jim QUICK
    OTTAWA, CANADA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Groovy

    5 Review stars By Martinez-11

    These are super great!!
    I’m not a competitive swimmer but I do still swim outdoors and these help me see a lot better especially in the sun!!!
    I highly recommend these. If you are thinking about purchasing them. Get them they are worth it!!!

    Martinez-11
    Fontana, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2020 Arena Goggle Review

    4 Review stars By Lolo T.

    Just wore these this afternoon @ swim practice.
    Sun had just broken out after clouds/rain & was very intense.
    I have light-sensitive eyes, so these goggles worked great today.
    I am certain these will have a permanent place in my swim bag.

    Lolo T.
    SAN BERNARDINO, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2019 Nice goggles but do not fit well

    3 Review stars By Greg

    Nice looking googles but they do not fit my face well. The tint on the lenses is perfect for swimming outdoors. I use them as my back up googles, no complaints except a small amount of water comes in on occasion.

    Greg
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2019 Very good

    5 Review stars By get wet

    great for sunlight and long backstroke work out
    very well made

    get wet
    fla

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2019 Great goggles but they gave me an allergic reaction

    3 Review stars By Fran

    Great goggles, very comfortable but I used them for 2 hours straight and they gave me an allergic reaction on my eyes (never had before in more than 20 years of swimming).

    Fran
    NEW YORK, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz