Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2015 Great Vision poor nose bridge

    1 Review stars By BostonB

    Nose bridge snaps off on dives..went back to TYR

    BostonB
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2014 Love them!

    5 Review stars By BREANA L.

    After the Speedo GCG goggles were discontinued, I bought these goggles (unmirrored) and they instantly became my new favs. Now that summer is here it is only natural I would purchase the mirrored version and they are just as fabulous.

    BREANA L.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2014 Sleek fit!

    4 Review stars By Brat99

    Purchased this for racing goggle. Had been using Vanquishers.  The Arena fits the eyes well, is very streamline, looks great, and works well for starts off the block.  It tends to displace easily on backstroke starts.  Also, the portion of the strap that attaches to the goggle itself is round - this allows the straps to get twisted easily.

    Brat99
    Friendswood, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2017 in love

    5 Review stars By meme

    i have a small asian face and these fit nicely and don’t look bulky on my face :) they are also smaller so they won’t flip off when i dive in weirdly

    meme
    Rowland Heights, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2017 Fit Smaller Face Well

    4 Review stars By WhoaMelly

    I have a small face, and I struggle to find goggles that aren't just huge on me.  Speedo discontinued my favorites (Sengar model - the frame was all one rubber piece, so no cheap interchangeable nose pieces!)... and I've been begrudgingly trying to find a pair I like as well.  These are the closest I've come.  The eye pieces aren't bulky or bugged-out looking and sit well in my eye sockets.  They're more streamlined than the Speedo Vanquisher line - not so bulky around the edges, which I appreciate!  I hate hate hate the plastic interchangeable nose pieces, but the ones included with these goggles seem sturdy.  I used a size small, and it's close to the right fit.  There's no helping the fact that when I wear the goggles, the nose piece sits so far up off my nose - instead of laying flat with the goggle frame like I would prefer.  Goggles are pretty comfy, so far have retained their seal and antifog longer than my Speedo women's Vanquishers.  For smaller feminine faces, I recommend these!

    WhoaMelly
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2017 Awesome

    4 Review stars By Rodrigo

    Good goggles, they keep water and unwanted light out, just what you need in the water.

    Rodrigo
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2017 Breaks easily

    1 Review stars By Patty

    They did not last more that three days before they broke.

    Patty
    East brinwisck,NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2016 Great even for small face frames

    5 Review stars By jen

    My daughter LOVES these. The speedo vanquishers don't fit her face very well, and the TYR seals always seem to break down very fast. This is the first pair of googles to last over 4 months and still going strong.
    great price point as well.

    jen
    san francisco

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2016 Broken

    1 Review stars By Tracey S.

    Was looking forward to using these and when I went to out them on they broke.  Did not even get a chanc w to try them

    Tracey S.
    Chardon, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By LB

    Soft comfortable fit. We love this goggle.

    LB
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2014 flawless

    5 Review stars By Oub

    real nice

    Oub
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz