Arena Tracks Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Arena Tracks Goggle

Arena Tracks Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2013 Awesome Goggles

    5 Review stars By Mileswimmer

    Let me start by saying I do not like the Speedo Vanquishers or any other goggle with the rock hard silicone seal around the eyes.  I had been a loyal user of the Speedo GCG goggles which are the same as the vanquishers except there was foam around the eyes instead of the silicone.  Upon learning the GCG's were being discontinued to my shagrin I had to start looking for another style to wear.  I love these goggles because the rubber around the eyes is much softer and the eye pieces are smaller which are perfect for my smaller face.  I found my new goggles!

    Mileswimmer
    Danville, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2017 The only goggles...

    4 Review stars By Swimdetroit

    I'll start off by saying that no goggles fit me well, but these are great! I've tried 2 or 3 types of speedo goggles, and the same for TYR, and these are the only goggles that don't leave me with giant raccoon eyes after practice, which is important seeing that I have practice 6-9 times a week. These are the best goggles I've ever tried, and I've tried a ton over 10 years

    Swimdetroit
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Love them!

    4 Review stars By An alaskan swimmer

    I LOVE these goggles! I used to use the nike renora goggles, which I won. I didn't know what they were called so i got some speedo vanquisher 2.0's when I lost my nike's. However, I found my nikes and my mom broke my speedos. the silicone seals on my nikes began to come off so i ordered these. I like them SO much better! I like that these sit right inside your eye sockets so its not uncomfortable. I found after I got these goggles that I didn't really like the Nikes anymore because they sit right on top of the bone that is on the edge of your eye sockets. The only reason i gave it 4 stars is because the anti-fog does wesar off fairly quickly.

    An alaskan swimmer
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2016 Great quality, but my son doesn't like them

    4 Review stars By Kim

    My son just isn't feeling these goggles, but it may just be him. I gave it 4 stars anyway because the quality of the goggles seems very good.

    Kim
    Andalusia, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Arena Goggle

    5 Review stars By Ptccute

    My son loves this one.

    Ptccute
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2013 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Paula B.

    These goggles worked well for both me and my husband, though we have very different facial structures. Quality is great and very light weight.  I enjoy the minimalistic construction. I only wish these were made with prescription.

    Paula B.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2017 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By augie

    this goggle works!.. super comfortable ,no leaks ...my 9 year old avid swimmer favorite!!..and the price is ..good.

    augie
    Brooklyn,NY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2017 Broke before first use

    1 Review stars By KKSwims

    Had just ordered these goggles to add to my daughter's rotation, and the band snapped as she was putting them on for the first time. We are now utilizing a toggle band in the place of the band it came with. Very annoying.

    KKSwims
    Belton, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2017 super comfortable, no leaks .

    4 Review stars By augie

    my 8 year old daughter swims 3-4 X /per week , has been using TYR tracer racing all this time it's very good but the fit is not perfect for her ,so i have been trying all kind of other goggles out and the Arena Track makes her so happy, as she told me 'dad these are soooo.. comfortable !' ,and its her new favorite ..
    i give a 4 stars because we couldn't get clear .. which is what she would have prefer.

    augie
    BROOKLYN, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2016 So far, so good...

    5 Review stars By SammyJo

    My swimmer seems to like these.  Good fit. No leakage.  Good price.

    SammyJo
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2016 Best training googles money can buy

    5 Review stars By Max E.

    I was loyal TYR user for a loooong time. I was never a big Speedo fan; Speedo makes great product, they just didn't fit/feel right... Long story short, 2 years back I have discovered Arena during the KL trip and I realized what I have been missing for a long time... I think Arena Tracks are the best training googles period.  Tracks have great peripheral vision, no fogging, and just uber comfortable.

    Max E.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2015 Arena Tracks Goggle - Blue

    5 Review stars By Mark

    My daughter has been using the Arena Tracks Mirror goggle but a recent night time race made her realise they were too dark, so we tried the non-mirrored version.  Same great fit, comfort and great visibility - she loves them

    Mark
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 good buy

    5 Review stars By sean

    since it is getting dark earlier, I bought these clear lenses so she can see better, tinted or colored lens kind of skewed her view of the clock.

    sean
    honolulu

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Best Goggles Ever

    5 Review stars By Kirk

    These are my second pair of Arena Tracks goggles.  The first are still going strong.  These are incredibly comfy and provide the best visibility.  The best part of these goggles is the anti-fog membrane on the inside lens.  However, the anti-fog is very DELICATE!!!  Never touch it when it's wet, or you will smudge it.  After you finish swimming, rinse the goggles and let them dry.

    Kirk
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz