skip to main content
Arena Swedix Mirror Goggle

Arena Swedix Mirror Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 5/12/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By coastline0

    I didn't know I could actually get excited about a pair of goggles. They're great. Forward visibility is superb. The crease in the lens take a little getting used to (as in 2 days of swimming, then fine). I wasn't used to seeing so well and my flip turns trended too early for the first couple days. Fantastic goggles for swimming laps. Couldn't be happier. If you're looking for goggles for something other than laps, I'd recommend a different pair as (at least for me) the crease would get annoying.

    coastline0
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2014 AMAZING

    5 Review stars By Stephen G.

    These r amazing, they don't leak at all after you adjust them and they have great fit! i race club and high school and they haven't failed me!!!

    Stephen G.
    Richfield, UT

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2014 Love these goggles

    5 Review stars By Luke W.

    I love the swede style goggles and how they fit on my eyes. Adding the bent portion really helps keep my body in line and prevents me from looking for the walls.

    They take some getting used to and have a blind spot (only when submerged, normal vision above water) if you look straight through the crease in the goggle. But since that's not the direction you will be looking to see where you're going anyways.

    Luke W.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2013 great goggles

    5 Review stars By bastian, d.

    Really liked these

    bastian, d.
    Wheeling, WV

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2013 Ajuste perfecto.

    5 Review stars By Cecilia Gladys L.

    La entrega fue impecable

    Cecilia Gladys L.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2012 Very nice googles

    5 Review stars By sasha

    Arena doesn't disappoint! Great comfortable goggles. Looks good and provides good visibility

    sasha
    santa barbara

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 swedix goggles

    5 Review stars By joseph

    These goggles are the best goggles i have ever boughten in my life! When swimming you can see the wall ahead of you without having to look up, its amazing!. These goggles have never fallen off during a race nor have they leaked. I would definitely recommend these goggles, its worth the price.

    joseph
    Wasilla, AK

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2015 Arena Swedix

    5 Review stars By Brian

    My favorite. Fit is perfect and great design.

    Brian
    San Diego,CA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 great goggles

    5 Review stars By sean

    My daughter really likes these when she does her fly and breast stroke, comfortable to wear but have to get use to the split level

    sean
    Honolulu

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz