skip to main content
Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 11/25/2014 Works Well

    5 Review stars By Charlee62

    This is my second. There is nothing wrong with the first one I ordered, I just wanted a second in case I lost one. Love the fact that is stays in place and has a strap should it slide off (which has never happened). I consider the strap just a security to make me feel better when I am swimming. I have used other nose clips and ended up crawling around the bottom of the pool trying to locate them when they fell off. This little compact nose clip is great!

    Charlee62
    Raeford, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 By Michael Williams for Kansas

    5 Review stars By Michael W.

    Love the ease of use and the strap to prevent becoming loose in the pool, plan to buy a pair for my granddaughter also.

    Michael W.
    Derby, KS

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 The Best

    5 Review stars By Michael Williams

    Ease of use with a great preventative way not to lose.

    Michael Williams
    D Town

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 Really works!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    This works better than any others I've tried.

    Susan
    Arlington VA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2017 so far, so good

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Tried this product after using several nose clips that slid off in the pool. These fit the nose nice and tight, but not uncomfortably so, and stay on. Only one time did the over-the-head strap come off, but the clip stayed on. Just repositioned the strap, no further problems. Hoping it continues to work this well.

    Chris
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2016 Best

    5 Review stars By RealSpike

    Most comfortable nose clip I've used.

    RealSpike
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2016 The Best There Is

    5 Review stars By Judy Y.

    My son will not swim without these. They're snug, but don't pinch. When they're not on his nose, they hang comfortably around his neck.

    Judy Y.
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2019 My very favorite nose plugs

    5 Review stars By Tammy Motazedi

    Love these nose plugs! Very comfortable and I don't have to worry about losing them if they get knocked off my nose in a triathlon race.

    Tammy Motazedi
    Broken Arrow, OK

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2019 Helps with sinus congestion

    4 Review stars By Mountain dog dad

    I purchased this hoping it would reduce the amount of sinus congestion I have after swimming. This is still the first week I have had it but the results are good. It stays in place during long swims, flip turns, etc. I can feel pressure on my nose, but not bad. I will keep wearing it. It has not come off while swimming and the strap means I don't have to worry about losing it.

    Mountain dog dad
    California

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2019 Love it

    4 Review stars By OHohno

    So glad I purchased this, as I lost my last nose clip while diving. I like this one much better--it's smaller, and more pleasant on my nose. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is I have to figure out where to put the strap to make it work the best.

    OHohno
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2017 Does the job!

    5 Review stars By Kat

    I have tried just about every nose clip on the market. This one, ‘is it”! You must clean your nose first to rid it of oils. I find the clip stays in place during my entire swim. I have a fairly large size nose. I swim laps and constantly have to adjust the other brands. This clip did not budge. It was comfortable and did not irritate the bridge of my nose. The strap does not bother me while I swim. I’m ordering 3 more as backups.

    Kat
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2016 If you hate water up your nose

    5 Review stars By K Culver

    They are the most comfortable nose clips ever. Love them!! Wish they came in more colors. Would highly recommend. My swim partner has a pair and she loves them. They are durable and I love the fact that I know that they won't get lost in the water.

    K Culver
    Centerville, IA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2016 Awesome nose clip

    5 Review stars By JK

    I got this nose clip because I kept losing nose clips. I've shoulder problems and use snorkel for my entire work out. This note is clip is very comfortable and stays put during my work out. The strap doesn't really get in the way at all and I haven't lost it !

    JK
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 Very Useful

    5 Review stars By Jerry Holy

    I love this nose strap and it is very handy when learning how to do the backstroke.

    Jerry Holy
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2014 Takes some getting used to.

    3 Review stars By Stephen V.

    The length of the strap causes it to fall across my mouth when I am breathing so it takes a little getting used to but once you have used it for a while it functions fine. I am now getting to where I want to swim without any nose clip.

    Stephen V.
    LaGrange, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2021 It works well.

    5 Review stars By Tryna

    It didn't let any water 💦 get in my nose for my flips.

    Tryna
    New York

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Works extremely well

    5 Review stars By Greg

    Fits comfortably and effectively seals out all water from my nose. The neck strap is very handy and helps prevent inadvertent loss when clip is removed or dislodged. The only unknown is how long it will last when constantly subjected to pool chlorine.

    Greg
    California

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 nose clip

    1 Review stars By pat

    find these not very usable, haven't had them fit right yet

    pat
    michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2018 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By mrstutt

    This nose clip is the best I have seen and works great. I like the fact you can put around your neck so it is always handy and does not get lost. Clip stays tight even after months of use. Would not buy any other.

    mrstutt
    Dacula, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2018 Good fit, works well

    5 Review stars By Mike

    The fit works nicely, they are comfortable and stayed on during my sessions. So far they haven't had problems with pool water messing with the strap.

    Mike
    Idaho

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz