Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro Reviews
skip to main content
Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2014 By Michael Williams for Kansas

    5 Review stars By Michael W.

    Love the ease of use and the strap to prevent becoming loose in the pool, plan to buy a pair for my granddaughter also.

    Michael W.
    Derby, KS

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 The Best

    5 Review stars By Michael Williams

    Ease of use with a great preventative way not to lose.

    Michael Williams
    D Town

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 Really works!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    This works better than any others I've tried.

    Susan
    Arlington VA

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2016 The Best There Is

    5 Review stars By Judy Y.

    My son will not swim without these. They're snug, but don't pinch. When they're not on his nose, they hang comfortably around his neck.

    Judy Y.
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2014 Works Well

    5 Review stars By Charlee62

    This is my second. There is nothing wrong with the first one I ordered, I just wanted a second in case I lost one. Love the fact that is stays in place and has a strap should it slide off (which has never happened). I consider the strap just a security to make me feel better when I am swimming. I have used other nose clips and ended up crawling around the bottom of the pool trying to locate them when they fell off. This little compact nose clip is great!

    Charlee62
    Raeford, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2017 so far, so good

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Tried this product after using several nose clips that slid off in the pool. These fit the nose nice and tight, but not uncomfortably so, and stay on. Only one time did the over-the-head strap come off, but the clip stayed on. Just repositioned the strap, no further problems. Hoping it continues to work this well.

    Chris
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2016 Best

    5 Review stars By RealSpike

    Most comfortable nose clip I've used.

    RealSpike
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2016 If you hate water up your nose

    5 Review stars By K Culver

    They are the most comfortable nose clips ever. Love them!! Wish they came in more colors. Would highly recommend. My swim partner has a pair and she loves them. They are durable and I love the fact that I know that they won't get lost in the water.

    K Culver
    Centerville, IA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2016 Awesome nose clip

    5 Review stars By JK

    I got this nose clip because I kept losing nose clips.    I've shoulder problems and use snorkel for my entire work out.  This note is clip is very comfortable and stays put during my work out.  The strap doesn't really get in the way at all and I haven't lost it  !

    JK
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 Very Useful

    5 Review stars By Jerry Holy

    I love this nose strap and it is very handy when learning how to do the backstroke.

    Jerry Holy
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2014 Takes some getting used to.

    3 Review stars By Stephen V.

    The length of the strap causes it to fall across my mouth when I am breathing so it takes a little getting used to but once you have used it for a while it functions fine.  I am now getting to where I want to swim without any nose clip.

    Stephen V.
    LaGrange, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2017 Does the job!

    5 Review stars By Kat

    I have tried just about every nose clip on the market. This one, ‘is it”! You must clean your nose first to rid it of oils. I find the clip stays in place during my entire swim. I have a fairly large size nose. I swim laps and constantly have to adjust the other brands. This clip did not budge. It was comfortable and did not irritate the bridge of my nose. The strap does not bother me while I swim. I’m ordering 3 more as backups.

    Kat
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2017 Good Purchase

    4 Review stars By Swim momma

    Needed a pair of nose clips. Had a different pair that kept sliding off my nose. These stay on and have bees soooo much better. They were a bit tight coming out of the packege, but I was able to bend them a bit more open.

    Swim momma
    Hartford, Ct

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2017 No more water up my nose!

    5 Review stars By KimD.

    First nose plugs I could stand on my nose. Great product especially for kids and swimmers who have a hard time keeping the water from going up their nose.

    KimD.
    Bath, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By Monica

    I love this nose clip. Stays around your neck so there is no chance of losing it!

    Monica
    Grosse Pointe, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2016 This is the PERFECT strap nose clip!

    5 Review stars By LizaJane

    I had been searching for a strap nose clip as many of our grandchildren like to swim with one.  My first purchase from a different on line store was not good.  Then I tried your product - the kids love it and that means I love it!!  It stays on easily, is well made, and the strap keeps it from getting lost.  As I said - Perfect!

    LizaJane
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2016 Nose Clip Heaven

    5 Review stars By drichetti

    Best nose clip I've used.  Holds firmly without pinching or leaking.  Only suggestion I have is to add a little length to the strap so it fits even more comfortably.

    drichetti
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2015 Slippery

    3 Review stars By Fritz

    I had trouble keeping the nose clip from slipping off my nose. I couldn't keep it on . Perhaps it was not meant for my nose.

    Fritz
    Sparta, North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2015 Works great.

    5 Review stars By Dick

    Makes swimming in the ocean much more enjoyable because you don't need to worry about losing it.

    Dick
    East Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2015 Works great

    5 Review stars By ChrissySTL

    Fits on my little nose. Will move around if I wash the oils off my face just prior to using.

    ChrissySTL
    Saint Louis

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz