skip to main content
Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 4/9/2015 Pull/kick board

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    This a great dual purpose pull buoy and kick board in one. I joined a gym that has a pool but they don't supply kick boards or pull buoys. This is small enough to fit in a swim bag or suitcase, yet, big enough to make it work. I would recommend this product.

    Cheryl
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2012 Best

    5 Review stars By CoachAndrew

    Most flat boards allow too much buoyancy creating bad habits and straining shoulders. This board not only allows more holding positions due to its incredibly ergonomic shape (more so than the streamline board) but it can make you work harder/smarter. Additionally, most pull buoys create drag as a result of its flat edge. The rounded ends on this one make it almost disappear and is easier for kids to hold on to especially when doing flip turns. If only they made a kids size....

    CoachAndrew
    Reston, Va

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2011 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By tjdavis43

    This works great and is so much better than carrying both a pull buoy and a kick board to the pool!

    tjdavis43
    Alhambra, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2018 Exceeded Expectations

    5 Review stars By MG

    After Rotator Cuff Surgery, I was eager to get back into the pool. This kick board was just the ticket for eliminating my arms till after therapy. Don’t be hesitant as I was, the shape and multi use is great!

    MG
    Pittsburgh Pa

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2014 A must have on anyone's swim bag.

    5 Review stars By Bobby M

    Ergonomically design, light weight, and fits easily inside my swim bag. I often use it as a pull buoy vice a kick board. Convenient and easy to use. Highly recommended!

    Bobby M
    Yokosuka, Japan

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2012 Durable!

    5 Review stars By Marko

    When I got it, the first impression was that it's going to brake first time I use it, because it is very light weight and appear like you can bend it. But after a few weeks, it's same as new, and hopefully it's gonna last forever. I swim few times a week, recreational base.

    Marko
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2020 PRETTY GOOD

    5 Review stars By CEB

    Works well as kickboard, nice and compact, but a bit too narrow as a pull buoy. I'm thin and need cross ankles so it stays put. Too loose to flip turn with it. I'll probably keep it anyway, but would be leary to recommend it unless you have thighs that touch to hold it in place better.

    CEB
    NC

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2019 Perfect Kick Board

    5 Review stars By LL

    I was concerned that it was too small, however it worked very well. I like the small size! I use it almost daily and would recommend.

    LL
    Bloomfield Hills, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz