Arena Polycarbonite Female Challenge Back Reviews
skip to main content
Arena Polycarbonite Female Challenge Back

Arena Polycarbonite Female Challenge Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2015 True sizeand good service. as always from Swim Outlet.

    4 Review stars By DKW

    We needed the suit for a team outfit.  Suit came right on time as always and was perfect fit..

    DKW
    Detroit MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2015 Runs a little large

    5 Review stars By Anna W.

    I love the pattern, fabric and design of this suit. I am glad I ordered a size smaller than I wear because it was a little big.

    Anna W.
    Goldsboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/12/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Absolutely perfect. The material lasts as long as endurance but is super comfortable. I've had one Arena practice suit for 2 years and it still fits perfectly. Best practice suit on the market

    Carol
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2015 Runs long

    4 Review stars By suits for days

    Love Arena suits. Great materials, durability, and overall quality. Unfortunately the fit is a bit off on this suit for me. It fits great in the chest but the torso and butt are longer and larger on me. Compared to my other similarly-cut Arena suit of the same size, this suit is cut about an inch longer. I am short with narrow hips so this might not be a problem for others.  I might have been able to size down, but I think it would have been too tight in the chest.  I will still wear this suit anyway and will put up with the butt drag/but bubbles while swimming since the quality of the suit makes up for the imperfect fit. I definitely think taller girls will love this suit (note the model in the picture is almost 6 feet tall, and I'm 5 foot 4 and wear the same size she's wearing)!

    suits for days
    in the pool

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/18/2018 Kind of a fan of Arena suits

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    The colors are great, really cute combo in this suit (Kelly green/blue). I like the way Arena suits fit and hold up! Swim 2-3 times a week about 4K yards each swim.

    This is my 3rd Arena suit! Only 4 stars because I am not a big fan of the double layers in the suit. On a previous double layered suit the inside layer eventually faded and stretched a “little” differently than the outside layer. The suit was still very wearable and supportive but I just don’t like the 2 layers as much for that reason and the faded interior color just made it “seem” old and in need of replacing even tho the suit still had good support and shape in general. I also have asingle layer suit (Arena waternity) with no color fade at all and still very supportive.

    Overall I find these suits hold up really well, keep their shape and support and I don’t have to buy new suits very often. I think they are a good value and well built suit. I take a 34 in a Arena suits. I am 5’4” and 145 lbs.

    Swim mom
    Western North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2016 Too big, but beautiful suit made with great quality

    5 Review stars By Tiffany S.

    Order one size down and its a perfect suit.  My daughter is normally a 32 and that's what I ordered but the straps were loose.  The suit itself was gorgeous and definitely top-notch quality.  Will order the next size down as soon as my return is processed.

    Tiffany S.
    Enterprise, AL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/31/2016 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Stef

    Continues to be  reliable company to order from

    Stef
    Austin Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2015 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    First time purchase for daughter's swim team. Sizing chart is very helpful. Daughter is 5'5" and we ordered size 34. Not too tight but fits like a glove.

    Swim Mom
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2015 Quality suit- run big

    4 Review stars By Sasj

    Good quality but sizing doesn't run common with other brands in sizing. We are a firm 26 and this in a 26 was 2 sizes too big.

    Sasj
    Mo

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/21/2015 love it!

    4 Review stars By HS/USA swimmer

    I swim anywhere from 14-28 hours a week and so far this suit has been great! I alternate between a few suits through out the week and so far this suit has given me no troubles! The open back and design are also very cool. If anything I might order a size down if you have not had an arena suit before, they run a little big.

    HS/USA swimmer
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz