skip to main content
Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2019 They run small

    2 Review stars By Boston with a booty

    The qualify and design are great, but they run small. If suggest ordering a size larger.

    Boston with a booty
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2020 True to size

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Color are bold

    Swim Mom
    New jersey

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2020 Good fit and good price

    4 Review stars By steve

    This is first Arena suit I bought. Good fit, seems well made. A minor point, the draw string is not too long where I have to knot and cut them ans the ends already have plastic termination. Hoping the suit will last long as advertises as it is for practice/lap swims.

    steve
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2019 Love it, definitely will buy another

    5 Review stars By Beach boy

    Fits perfectly great for recreational swimmers and swim meets too.

    Beach boy
    Va Bch, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2020 Very nice Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Alan O.

    This swimsuit fits and looks nice. It has a comfortable snug fit which makes it easy to do my work out in. I have used this brand for years and they hold their color and fit longer than some other ones I have used..

    Alan O.
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2020 Good suit

    5 Review stars By DW

    This is a good practice suit and fits my son well. Other kids on the team are also now wearing them!

    DW
    East Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2020 Very nice swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Shoplizard

    This swimsuit fits nice, it is snug, but comfortable to wear and swim in. I like the pattern and color. I have others of this brand and they keep their color and fit for a long time.

    Shoplizard
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Overall it is a good suit.

    4 Review stars By Anonymous

    It fits very well. It is easy to tie. However, when I first used the suit during practice the strap hole ripped immediately after I tried to tie it.

    Anonymous
    Mississauga, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2021 Majestic look and feel

    5 Review stars By SwimBriefsAmbassador

    This one by Arena is my new favorite and more expertly crafted than any other brand. Everything that can be check marked is able to, the exact thing I've looked for since starting to wear swim briefs in my early teens. The leg cut is higher bringing more freedom moving about, in addition to slipping it on and off very quickly. It's such a nice collection of vibrant colors and a beautiful print too. Less fabric due to high leg cut results in a smaller looking suit (that's saying something at size 30!) but also a more comfortable feel and every part of you in front and back, surprisingly, look more prominent! It truly looks and feels like a bikini! Equality is so important these days, and teen and 20-something aged guys need to keep themselves healthy, feel more comfortable about putting their bodies on display, and swim their best, all while looking great in the best type of swim bottoms of all, just as much as women do! This product is wonderful!

    SwimBriefsAmbassador
    U.S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2021 Good suit, runs small

    5 Review stars By VTH

    Size 34 Speedo fits me perfect , but this suit I moved up to a 36 and it fits great.

    VTH
    Pasadena CA

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2021 Very nice

    5 Review stars By L

    Look great, feel great. I'm a 33 and 34s fit just fine.

    L
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By David

    good material. Recommend going up 1 size compared to Speedo

    David
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/31/2020 Fits/Looks great

    5 Review stars By S.Lee

    True to size

    S.Lee
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2020 quality concerns

    3 Review stars By bkb

    The shattered glass pattern is really neat and colors are true, bright, and fade-resistant. But, After a few times wearing suit, the material stretches and does NOT "BOUNCE BACK" leaving the suit hanging off my body. A tweak in the materials could make this suit a BIG WINNER!

    bkb
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 Happy seimmer

    5 Review stars By Happy Swimmer

    Fun color, feels great, fading fast

    Happy Swimmer
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2020 Great practice suit!

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    My son asked for this in his new college colors as a birthday gift. He is very happy with it as a practice suit. He typically purchased Speedo brand, but this works well for him.

    Dawn
    Ridley Park, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz