Arena Men's Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit Assorted Colors Reviews
skip to main content
Arena Men's Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/12/2018 arenemensgrabbag

    5 Review stars By fonz

    it is nice looking and it feels great

    fonz
    williamsburg ia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2017 Beautiful colors.

    4 Review stars By Alan

    Wasn't sure whether Grab Bag referred to one item, or an assortment. Its great to be able to get these, as they are so hard to get locally. (20+ years ago, even the big W had them). I can't always predict the fit just by looking at a number or letter size. ( I guess 40 would have been a better fit.) Now I know. Anyway, it's beautiful.

    Alan
    South Amboy, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/8/2017 Well Made, Arena Quality

    5 Review stars By Av1ator

    Get suit for practice or competition. Fits true to size, well made sturdy suit .

    Av1ator
    Florida Keys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2017 Ok from the money

    4 Review stars By marcy g.

    they run bigger then Speedo or TYR, but my son is OK with them..  Just a little upset that they would send 2 of the same suit.  I realize that it is grab bag, but when you order 3 and they are thrown in the package as individual items, you would expect to get 3 different ones.

    marcy g.
    millstone township, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/5/2017 Great for the price

    3 Review stars By marcy g.

    The suits are good for the price.  Just wasn't happy that they would send 2 of the exact same suit.  I understand it's grabbag but when they throw 3 in a envelope toail them you would think they could send 3 different ones.

    marcy g.
    millstone township, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2017 Excellent suit!

    5 Review stars By TommieBee

    Presuming you're not interested in the latest fashion styles, this is a great way to get an excellent suit that fits & performs well at a bargain price. Arena patterns & colors, even in a "less popular" model, are strikingly good looking.
    Fits & looks nice, is not too revealing, stays on well (losing a suit in a flipturn is no fun).
    I see no negative associated with this choice, unless you wanted multiples, in which case 'grab bag' isn't the way to go.

    TommieBee
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2017 Be careful if ordering multiple Grab Bag items!!!

    1 Review stars By Rocky

    The item was fine but a MAJOR problem is that it came to me as a Grab Bag item. I ordered 3 Grab Bag size 32 Arena suits, assuming that "Grab Bag" meant just that: randomly picked and therefore different. What I got was three identical suits, same style and color. And Grab Bag suits are unreturnable. Bottom line; I consider calling this category "Grab Bag" misleading and urge Swim Outlet to use some other term such as Remainders or Sale Suits or something so that the situation is clear.

    Rocky
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2017 Great item

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    Just great just what I wanted

    Jeff
    Oklahoma city

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz