skip to main content
Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 8/24/2013 Great Swim Trainer

    5 Review stars By Glendale M.

    I needed a quality long lasting polyester training jammer. I kept on replacing jammers every season, until I contacted swimoutlet and they told me I need to get a polyester short instead of nylon/lycra (which apparently break down in chlorine, polyester doesn't) Shorts fit closer to size as my pants, so I didn't have to worry about purchasing a size larger or smaller to accommodate the material stretch. Great shorts overall, I will probably purchase more arena brand.

    Glendale M.
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2013 Quality Jammer

    5 Review stars By Alec Macdonald

    I ordered this Arena jammer with the hopes that it would last a little longer than its Lycra counterparts, and did not expect to be blown away by the performance. The Arena PLY/PBT training jammer has a feel of durability and quality with a full coverage brief and impressive stiching. Most impressive however, is the moderate compression fit which surprisingly increased my kick propulsion, glide through the water and ironically improved my PR's in ALL strokes.

    Alec Macdonald
    Edwardsville IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2016 Incredible suit for its price

    5 Review stars By A

    While everyone around me was sporting elite tech suits that I couldn't afford, I used this and smoked them all- very elite suit and I am very happy with this purchase- will buy more

    A
    Atl GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2018 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Mcfly

    I went up from my regular 34 and ordered a 36 for this suit. It fits great and I like the full lining. I will order more for the future.

    Mcfly
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2017 Jamm’n Jammer

    4 Review stars By Cn

    Very nice quality.

    Cn
    Ventura , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2014 Why do I like brief style over jammers?

    5 Review stars By Red Merle

    They keep me held together! Most jammers only have a panel with bad support. Briefs fave great support! Why do I like the jammers? They have an interior brief! I'm in pool 7-10 hrs week. No fading after 3 weeks. So far, my favorite pair.

    Red Merle
    Birmingham AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2013 Awesome fit!

    5 Review stars By tre

    Very comfortable! Smooth fit. Great racing and training suit. Impressed with this suit so far!

    tre
    San Antonio, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2013 What's not to like?

    5 Review stars By Eamonn32

    If you want a suit that fits, lasts and looks good, this is the suit for you.

    Eamonn32
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2020 Arena Jammer

    5 Review stars By Elon

    Correct size and great quality 👌

    Elon
    Vero Beach Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Great for daily practice

    4 Review stars By Jack S.

    This was a suit we spent a little bit more on than in the past. It has held up quite nicely. Fits tight and not stretched out. My son has grown and it still fits nice. It is long enough that he can wear it after growing many inches the past year.

    Jack S.
    Gilroy, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2020 Great Jammers

    5 Review stars By Daniel

    The fit is great and the color was as advertised.

    Daniel
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2019 We love that brand name & price it’s good

    5 Review stars By Mohamed

    My son he liked

    Mohamed
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Well Made Suit, High Waisted

    4 Review stars By Kirk

    I used the size chart to pick size 38 because I have a 36" waist. I usually wear Nike jammers and tyr square cut trunks. The waist fits nicely. But, compared to those suits, these have a much longer crotch.

    Kirk
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 Jammer

    4 Review stars By Matt

    Great suit

    Matt
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 It seems like a good, sturdy swimsuit

    4 Review stars By pk

    Only used it a couple of times so far, but it really feels good.
    I like the front and back liner.
    If it survives chlorine a bit, I'll be very happy.

    pk
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2014 Very Poor Quality

    1 Review stars By Doug P.

    The product description does not say the lining is nylon, The nylon lining disintegrated after 2 months. And all the stitching disintegrated shortly after. I don't know what they use to sew these suits up but it does not last. It just came completely apart. It was washed out thoroughly after every swim. I would not recommend this suit. They would not take a return because it was just over the 60 day limit.

    Doug P.
    Kerrville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2012 great jammers

    5 Review stars By Lia

    Nice material. Great fit.

    Lia
    Fort Worth Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2011 Waistband rolls

    3 Review stars By ray

    Feel snug but will stretch to fit.

    ray
    Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz