skip to main content
Arena Madison MaxLife Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Madison MaxLife Athletic Thick Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2017 good suit with a great pop of color.

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    Good suit that wears well. The fabric is great. I bought it in kiwi green and hot pink for my daughter. the colors are gorgeous. It does run a little bit small and there is just barely enough fabric in the back even for my 13 year old athlete. Otherwise its a great practice suit.

    Swim mom
    Seattle Area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2011 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Ellen G.

    I've always preferred Arena suits, but lately they have been hard to find. Very glad to get this suit in polyester. I swim 3-4 times a week for an hour. The suit fit is perfect, moves with me , not against me, plus I know it will last a decent amount of time because of the fabric used.

    Ellen G.
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2011 Good Choice

    4 Review stars By motz

    For recreational and lap swimming, this suit feels secure but not binding (e.g., straps don't dig in/irritate). Dependable. Quick-drying. Looking forward to using it for upcoming sailing/snorkeling trip.

    motz
    Denver CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2017 Rides up in the back

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    This was at least the fourth time I have purchased this particular suit. Unfortunately it was redesigned and is now quite skimpy in the back. It's uncomfortable and unflattering. I still give it three stars because the material and the color are good.

    Swim mom
    Seattle Area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2017 A Little too tight

    1 Review stars By Wendy Trott

    Wished I had ordered a size larger. It is just a little too snug.

    Wendy Trott
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Cape swimmer

    This is a great suit for recreational and fitness swimming. Nice fit and no loose lining in the front. Can't really say anything bad about this so much so I ordered another one in black.

    Cape swimmer
    Dennis, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By Tsveta

    You have to go at least 2 sizes down with this suit but once you get it right, you will like it
    It is thinner than Speedos and I like that. The blue colr is very vibrant too

    Tsveta
    Portland Maine

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/24/2020 Racer back one piece with NBA masters club logo

    5 Review stars By Tricia

    So fitting I almost forgot I had it on!

    Tricia
    Corte Madera, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 disappointing:

    2 Review stars By Clawdette

    I've worn this brand in this size for years. This suit is cut much smaller and the fabric is not as good a quality as in the past. Have they moved their manufacturing to China? it feels cheap and very uncomfortable.

    Clawdette
    VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2019 High quality, perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Adra

    Excellent fabric, resistant to chlorine, it keeps it shape.

    Adra
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2019 Competition Team Suit

    4 Review stars By Vanessa

    I ordered this for my 11 year old daughter. She also tried the youth 28. She appears to be in between sizes. The youth was tight in the legs/groin area. The adult size was too long in the body. We kept this one and hopefully she will grow into it. She’s only swum in it twice. Apparently she sat on the concrete side of the pool as some point because the fabric is pilled on the seat. However, I don’t think that is a fault in the fabric, is it?

    Vanessa
    Fernandina Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz