Arena Girls' Madison Swim-Pro Back One Piece Reviews
skip to main content
Arena Girls' Madison Swim-Pro Back One Piece

Arena Girls' Madison Swim-Pro Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2012 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By Katerina

    I ordered this for my 7 year old and she loves it. Simple clean lines and comfortable fit.

    Katerina
    Happy Valley Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Beautiful bathing auit

    5 Review stars By Ig

    My daughter is 10 years old, slim- size 24 fits her very well. ( not baggy but not extremely tight). Coor is brighter than the picture

    Ig
    Weston, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Great Swim Suit-

    5 Review stars By HowardT

    We looked locally and could not find her size.  The suit is true to size.
    She is using it in competition and during practice. Hopefully it will last
    a couple of seasons.

    HowardT
    Pleasanton,Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2014 Beautiful, durable suit

    5 Review stars By KRISTI D.

    My older girl quite suddenly grew out of her competition suit (also Arena) and we didn't have time to order a team suit so we ordered this suit from SwimOutlet.com and had it express shipped to Hawaii. This is a great, reasonably priced suit that fits well and is quite durable. She was so grateful to be wearing a suit that didn't move around, provided ample coverage, and was comfortable to race in.

    KRISTI D.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2014 Best Quality

    5 Review stars By Cookie

    My granddaughter has worn this suit to practice and meets for over a year. We are now ordering a larger size. She has other suits, but this one has held up better than any other brands, including Speedo. Can't go wrong.

    Cookie
    North Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2014 Arena horrible suit

    1 Review stars By Metro swimmer

    Too baggy in butt
    Stretches out too much in water
    Too small in chest
    Wouldn't buy unless forced because swim team picked out the ugliest suit ever
    Buy speedo

    Metro swimmer
    Allen Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2013 Great Swimsuit!!

    5 Review stars By Cristy F.

    This is a great swimsuit, very comfortable even for racing or long training sessions, my daughter loves it.

    Cristy F.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2011 Awesome Value for the Money

    5 Review stars By Dana

    My 11 year loves this suit.  It was supposed to be for meets only.. but she wears it to every practice :)

    Dana
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz