skip to main content
Arena Elite Finger Paddle

Arena Elite Finger Paddle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2014 the bestest !

    5 Review stars By regina g.

    saw on you tube. easier than full paddles to help build strength.

    regina g.
    powell, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2017 Great paddle for smaller hands

    5 Review stars By qzcas

    These paddles are a great fit for smaller hands. You still get a good workout without the shoulder strain of larger paddles. Love the bright green color! Easy to find in the bottom of my bag.

    qzcas
    Charlottesville VA

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2018 Outstanding product

    5 Review stars By Denny

    These finger paddles are fantastic. They have helped me strengthen & improve my stroke.

    Denny
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2018 First time finger paddle

    5 Review stars By JF in Texas

    Placement of straps took the longest item in using this product - Love the feel and feedback they provide in the water - After one workout getting used to these, had me focus much more on hand entry and pull forms - You know you are wearing them but almost feels as if you don't... Very nice, can't wait to use these regularly

    JF in Texas
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 work great!

    5 Review stars By ampd

    very easy to use, great size - i feel like the small size makes them really simple to use without being too much and work for small hands as well - i'm sharing these with my daughter and they work well for both of us. solid product.

    ampd
    WA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 Excellent equipment

    5 Review stars By Dzmitry Novikau

    This paddles are amazing, it help to feel water better after a long period of break because of COVID-19

    Dzmitry Novikau
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Perfect, good quality, exactly what I thought.

    5 Review stars By Lucie

    I just had a shoulder surgery and that paddle is perfect for me. Very easy to put on and the quality is great.

    Lucie
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2020 Perfect size

    5 Review stars By Female IMer

    Good size that I can use to work on hand position on all strokes, although breaststroke is somewhat more challenging. I had a pair of fingertip paddles that had holes in them for water to pass through and they cracked after dropping my swim bag into my car several times. These are still new but seem much sturdier without extra holes and the plastic is thicker. Also, when you put in the straps, if you pull them all the way to one side, there is enough extra tubing for a replacement if the tubing breaks in the future.

    Female IMer
    Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz