skip to main content
Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2019 Best Goggles to date

    5 Review stars By Globalnomad

    After researching multiple goggles to find the best ones for No Leak, No Fog, and maximum comfort ran across the Arena Cobra and so far, meets all those requirements and more. To top it off they do look pretty cool. One note though, it takes a minute to figure out the right fit playing around with the various nose pieces, adjusting the strap, etc. And once on they do fit pretty snug. They're a bit shaded so great for keeping the sun out, but wonder whether would be the best goggle for late evening / night swimming, might be a tad dark for some. Have also seen some reviews which mention marks around their eye sockets after removing, but as of yet haven't noticed. Also noted that many professional swimmers use these, so must mean something of their quality and endurance. They're the most expensive goggles i''ve ever purchased so hoping they hold up for awhile.

    Globalnomad
    Hollywood Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2019 The best pair I’ve ever owned

    5 Review stars By Morgan

    I’ve gone through a lot of goggles and to say that these goggles are good just doesn’t cut it, I have never had a pair that fit so soundly on my eyes while being low profile and a wide peripheral view.

    Morgan
    Morehead NC

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2019 The Best

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Mom

    This is like the 4th pair I've purchased for my son. He absolutely loves the arena ultra goggles. They are great indoor googles has never had a problem with them falling off, no water leakage,and they really last. He swims daily 5 days a week. He says they have a great fit,and won't wear any other goggles

    Swimmer Mom
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2019 One of the best

    5 Review stars By Jill bote

    According to my swimmer it's one of the best goggles she ever used. Very comfortable and fits perfectly. Highly recommended

    Jill bote
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2019 Great but just started to fog after 1 year!

    5 Review stars By Georgia

    SO good!!! Just don't take off them or they will hurt your eyes a little.

    Georgia
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 perfect

    5 Review stars By jasonc

    these goggles are so well build. the interchangeable nose bridge allows for maximum comfort. it is one of the best goggles i’ve ever used

    jasonc
    kansas

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2019 Very nice goggle with great vision

    5 Review stars By kijin p.

    Great antifog fuction
    Nice design
    Comfortable fit

    kijin p.
    TIGARD, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2021 Daily Drivers

    4 Review stars By Connor F.

    These goggles are great, I have used these every single day for over a year. I originally got these because no other goggles seemed to fit, and they were recommended to me by a teammate.
    I started with a darker "outdoor" lens, but loved them so much that I got another pair of "indoor" for early morning practices and night finals. Note- the daylight pair is very dark, they are great for swimming in the Florida Sun, but make it difficult to see in low-light.
    Overall, the goggles are great, to this day I have no problems with leaking.The stability bars keep the goggles in place on my face (especially under a cap), so there are no problems with them coming off during a dive or turn. I do have occasional fogging, and sadly the Swipe Feature wears off after a month or two (though the residual anti-fog still does fairly well).
    Overall I would highly recommend these goggles to any competitive swimmer.

    Connor F.
    Indialantic, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2020 Cool look

    3 Review stars By Arbeers8

    That’s a beautiful goggles but hurts a little bit

    Arbeers8
    Washington dc

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2020 Just what my son wanted

    5 Review stars By Buckeye

    My son loves arena goggles, they remain fog free for a long time. Good for races and practice

    Buckeye
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2019 These seal great and improved his performance. Highly recommend

    5 Review stars By Ian

    These seal great
    Improved visibility
    Performance improved
    Highly recommend

    Ian
    WV

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2021 ARENA COBRA ULTRA SWIPE MIRROR GOGGLE

    5 Review stars By TERENCE

    I HAVE A HARD TO FIT FACE, THIS IS THE FIRST GOGGLE THAT DIDN'T LEAK. IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE, SINCE I DON.T HAVE TO HAVE A TIGHT FIT.

    TERENCE
    South Dakota

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Too dark

    5 Review stars By Rick Fernandez

    Son who swims in college related that they are too dark to be used in indoor pools . But will keep them for hopefully outdoor training trip if they have one due to covid . Great for outdoor pools

    Rick Fernandez
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2021 Google the Goggles 🥽

    5 Review stars By Richie Rich

    I wasted my time with Magic5. They leaked like a screen door on a submarine. These new Arena goggles are awesome !! Fit like a charm right out of the box 📦 and didn’t leak at all. Finger swipe 5x inside each lens before swimming to activate the anti fog, which works great. The level of shade is heavy, but that will be great for the open water swim involved in an Ironman race. I trust these goggles and I need a pair I can count on.

    Richie Rich
    Manchester, CT

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2021 Goggles

    4 Review stars By Rob

    Tight fit slightly uncomfortable around the eyes.....seals very secure...love the anti-fog feature

    Rob
    Bay village, oh

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Great Google

    5 Review stars By andolise b.

    The panorama view as well as the quality is what my daughter loves most about these googles. She has only swam with them for a week now but so far they have been a favorite Google.

    andolise b.
    richmond hill, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2021 Worth it

    5 Review stars By Worden

    Comfort, clarity. Excellent craftsmanship.

    Worden
    Port Angeles

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 incredibly unconfortable

    1 Review stars By Pedro Sors


    These google are not pleasant to use at all. Too small

    Pedro Sors
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2021 LOVE THEM!!

    5 Review stars By Kendell. B

    I have been wanting the "Yellow Copper/ White" "Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggles" for 7years now. I finally bought them and they definitely did not disappoint and were worth every penny. Their low profile design and silicone extensions on the sides, allow for a sleek and professional look. Like other goggles i have used, they do not hurt around your eyes when swimming for long periods of time. The suction is amazing, preventing them from any leaking. I do just want to mention that the mirror coating on these is not for outdoor swimming, so it is thinner, but this allows for a very bright and clear look while in and out of the water. Couldn't be happier👍👌

    Kendell. B
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 No more fogging!

    5 Review stars By Richard Weaver

    I love not having to use fogging sprays anymore. These goggles last a long time in the swimming pool when I am putting the laps in. Awesome product!

    Richard Weaver
    CASPER, WY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz