skip to main content
Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2020 LOVLOV, Need More!

    5 Review stars By jana

    Please get more of these in and in more colors! I do laps and they are so comfortable and have such a style to them.

    jana
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2019 Looks nice

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    I tried on every training suit looking for maximum tummy control. This suit was the one I chose for overall style and comfort. There is a little cup and a little tummy support. It’s the better of what’s out there. Not as supportive as the Miracle Suit or TYR Monaco, but appropriate for this chubby Masters swimmer. The white slide slashes provide a slimming look.

    Lynn
    Morristown NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2019 Perfect for Swim Team

    5 Review stars By O.A.

    My daughter purchased this for swim team. She loves the colors and slimming looks it gives, the feel and the adjustable straps. The sizing was right on and she's received many complements. It's been very comfortable to wear and has held up well even after MANY hours in the pool. We would both recommend this suit for anyone who is in the water all the time and is tired of buying the cheaper swimsuits over and over again. Totally worth the price.... which is MUCH cheaper than most "chlorine resistant" suits. THANKS!

    O.A.
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Very figure flattering

    5 Review stars By Joan

    Very figure flattering suit, and has a shelf bra. The best bust support for me, is a shelf bra.

    Joan
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2020 Slick one piece

    5 Review stars By Snowbird

    Figure hugging, white slices figure adding slimming curves. Love the back style. Great for swimming laps and lounging on the pool deck. Secure in the waves and skiing behind a boat.
    Perfect bust/toro fit. Higher leg fit makes bum coverage a bit sparse compared to other suits. Not problem overall-tan lines show🙃
    Size 36C; 67yrs; 133lbs, 5’5”.

    Snowbird
    NC

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Very nice material, perfect fit

    4 Review stars By Seal

    First time trying Arena swimsuits. Ordered my regular size [OPENBRK]turns out it was the same as their size chart[CLOSEBRK]. Perfect fit, couldn’t believe it so I would say it runs true to size. I swim a mile 5-6 times a week and it’s very comfortable. I like the bra, not too much to create drag but enough to support my 40D chest. The material is very nice, and the pattern is slimming. I wish it went up slightly higher In the chest/neck area because I prefer my suits that way. Photo showed it higher than it is I think, but it’s not that much of a difference. Happy with my purchase.

    Seal
    Cary, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 nice suit

    5 Review stars By bhemma

    I like that it is chlorine resistant and it fits my daughter perfectly

    bhemma
    spearfish, sd

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2020 See Thru Rear

    2 Review stars By Suz

    I was looking for a reasonably priced lap suit that would contain and support my larger chest. This one was flattering and answered the mail... UNTIL I turned around. No lining and completely see thru in the back. Alas, it went back.

    Suz
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2020 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Misty

    The suit is very nice but I think it runs a little small for the measurements. I am 5’2” and 115 lbs ordered size 32 should have bought the 34

    Misty
    Duck Key, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2019 Great fit. Bought at least 3 other suits. No complaints. Everyone knows how ha

    5 Review stars By Sue

    Wonderful. No dryer. Rinse out after use helps

    Sue
    Cincinnati, ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Fits pretty good although I wish the bottom coverage was slightly more.. Figure flattering.

    Pat
    Overland Park, ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz