skip to main content
AquaJogger Web Pro Gloves

AquaJogger Web Pro Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 5/5/2014 missing thumb hole

    3 Review stars By cindy

    I didn't realize these do not have a hole to put the thumb in or out. It does not work well for my water aerobics class.

    cindy
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2013 Aqua-Jogger Web Pro Gloves

    1 Review stars By Rose

    I received my first pair of the gloves in September of 2013. After only using them for about a month, they stretched to the point that they would not stay on my hands in the water. I used rubber bands at the wrist to keep them on. Was sent a replacement pair the first of November, and after using them only about two weeks, this pair has stretched to the point of not staying on with using rubber bands at the wrist. I would not recommend this particular brand and will not seek a replacement in kind.

    Rose
    Berwyn, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2012 AquaJogger Gloves

    5 Review stars By DavidJ

    I use my AquaJogger gloves during water aerobics. I bought them because sometimes the water is quite cold, and my fingers get numb. The gloves do the job: they keep my hands warm, and my fingers no longer get numb. You need to follow the directions when removing the gloves, i.e., pull them off from the wrist, turning them inside out, rather than pulling from the fingertips.

    DavidJ
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2016 Excellent Choice

    5 Review stars By Sam

    These work well, dry quickly, and travel easily

    Sam
    Berkshires USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2015 Water can get in at the wrist

    2 Review stars By Aqua Woman

    Looked good but didn't realize that the water would be able to get in. The chlorine ruins my skin and was hoping the gloves would alleviate that problem. A previous pair I'd bought was snug but the chlorine ruined the glove material. This pair won't do that but my skin will suffer. Disappointed.

    Aqua Woman
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2013 Web Pro Aqua Jogger GLoves

    5 Review stars By Kathy L. / Kat

    Wore them today for 1st summer swim. Really helped with action in aqua aerobics; helped with moving through the water and really gave great resistance in arm excercises. Not a negative but keep in mind the limited ability to grip anything due to restriction of thumb.

    Kathy L. / Kat
    La Grange, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 Disappointing

    2 Review stars By Gayle M.

    While I realize I have small hands, the medium size was HUGE on me. I had a good 2 inches at the end of each finger. Also, the wrist is not adjustable. Once wet, I had difficulty keeping them on my hands. Wrists were very loose. I bought them for aqua aerobics and once I started moving my arms and hands rapidly, they flopped all over.

    Gayle M.
    Honey Brook, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/29/2012 Great product

    4 Review stars By Carla

    They said that most women wear a size medium. I found the gloves to bee a little large. Wish I would have ordered a small.

    Carla
    Central PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/5/2012 water gloves

    5 Review stars By judy o

    The gloves really enhance a water work out. I use them in class and when swimming. I like them when on vacation snorkeling as they give your hands some protection. My hand is wide with short fingers. Small is a good fit.

    judy o
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2010 A bit different than you might think

    3 Review stars By Protecting Manicure for Water Aerobics

    I am accustomed to webbed swim gloves being more substantial than these. If you are looking for a very light weight glove this might just be the one. I will probably use these as my travel pair because they will pack well and not take up much space but they were not what I was looking for--I use the gloves to protect my manicure and these are not going to do the trick. They do not have a strap to tighten them around the wrist which helps keep the water out.

    Protecting Manicure for Water Aerobics
    Pheonx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2008 Aquajogger gloves

    5 Review stars By janetta

    I bought these for my sister because she loved mine. I have had mine for 3 years and I don't go in the water without them! They provide more resistance in the water and they are great for the back of your upper arm, they keep the skin tight. I find the closed fingers are better then the open ended ones.

    janetta
    Tonawanda, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2019 Good replacement over hard hand paddles

    5 Review stars By raymond m.

    I got a tigger finger from using hand paddles. The gloves are a great replacment

    raymond m.
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2018 Excellent Product

    5 Review stars By papa

    I like the way the gloves fit and the job they do for me when I swim. They are very effective and easy to use.

    papa
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 Runs large

    1 Review stars By DJ

    I bought a pair many years ago and love them. They increase my endurance in pool. I just purchased another pair (same size med) but when I received them, they were so big they were coming off in water. They are good quality but run large and they thumb is cut differently than first pair so thumb only goes up to first knuckle. Over the years they have changed them so I was disappointed. The gloves need to fit snug so you can exercise with them and not even think about having them on.

    DJ
    Panama City Beach, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/19/2016 comfort and well made.

    5 Review stars By SwimmMom

    These are easy to slip on and off very easy to wear.

    SwimmMom
    Valrico, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 works

    5 Review stars By david Meehling

    great for a lite workout

    david Meehling
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2014 Agua Jogger Web Pro Gloves

    2 Review stars By Aqua Jogger Web Pro Gloves

    The gloves are very useful doing my aquatic exercises. I wish the fabric would or could withstand the chlorine effects better. I use them 3 or 4 times a week and feel they should last longer than a year....actually they last about 8 to 9 months before the "stretching" begins! Surely there is fabric somewhere that could be used in the making of these gloves, and give them a longer lifespan? Keep looking! I guess that's why there is no guarantee of "lifespan" offered with this product!

    Aqua Jogger Web Pro Gloves
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Easy to put on

    5 Review stars By Cynthia M.

    Much easier to put on that my old H2O's and more comfortable than a neoprene pair I had. I'll buy these again.

    Cynthia M.
    Mapleton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Easy to put on!

    5 Review stars By Cyndi Lynn

    Much easier to put on than my old H2O's, and more comfortable that the neoprene pair I once had. I will definitely buy these again!

    Cyndi Lynn
    Peoria, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 Great swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Polar bear Johnny

    Great trainers. I have used "paddle" type gloves and other hand training aids but nothing as convenient and comfortable as these.
    Remember to put them on before your hands are wet and they slip on easily. Harder if hands and gloves are wet.

    Polar bear Johnny
    Edmonton, AB. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz