skip to main content
AquaJogger Large Mesh Tote Bag

AquaJogger Large Mesh Tote Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2015 It is very nice and I am happy it is quite large so I can put all swimming gear

    5 Review stars By Rose

    Even my aqua weights fit,towel, etc.

    Rose
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Great Aqua Bag!

    5 Review stars By Barb K

    Love this large mesh bag!! Holds all my Aqua Jogger equipment. Very versatile could use this bag at the beach or at the pool for personal use... Everything dries Super fast! So reasonable quality made!

    Barb K
    Rockford, Il

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2018 Worthwhile splurge

    4 Review stars By Sivan

    When I finally decided to buy my own Aqua Belt and Delta Bells, I knew I had to drag them with me three times a week to the health club, and then leave them in my car to start to smell while I did other errands. This mesh bag solves both problems. It’s large enough to put my swim suit and towel in as well. I do not understand why the drawstring is any longer than it needs to be when fully opened. Yeah - I know I can cut them off.

    Sivan
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2015 Holds everything!

    5 Review stars By ladydi

    This bag is great! Holds everything- aqua jogger, fins, towel, earplugs, goggles and room for more! Allows everything to dry out to.

    ladydi
    Capitola, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 Mesh Tote Bag - good quality bag

    4 Review stars By willow

    Quality bag but not quite long enough to hold and cover my flotation belt upright as I was planning.

    willow
    Morganton, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2014 It's EXTRA LARGE.

    4 Review stars By SwimForHealth

    This bag is truly an XXX-LARGE. Room enough for a couple of Bath Sheets, swim trunks and whatever else you want to cram into it! Only one thing missing: a zipper or velcro across the top would have been nice to keep things crammed into the bag until you want to open it.

    SwimForHealth
    Waynesboro VA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 Good sized bag has unwieldy handle

    3 Review stars By Trish

    The bag holds a lot, but the handle is too long and the bag literally hits my legs when walking, awkward.

    Trish
    Peoria AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Perfect!!!

    5 Review stars By Lee

    This bag is great, it holds everything ( water weights, aerobic shoes ) and plenty of room for everything else.
    The size of this bag is just what I needed, plenty big and the opening is very wide.

    Lee
    SALMON, ID

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2012 Great gear bag

    5 Review stars By Working on it

    Very good size, well made. Great value!

    Working on it
    North Georgia

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2012 Good Bag, Good price

    5 Review stars By LindaSD

    I put my wet pool things in this (suit, webbed gloves, shoes). It's big. The drawstring closure is not very sturdy and might not hold up to rough use. The starp is long. Overall great. I hang it in the shower at the pool, dump all my wet stuff in it letting everything drain. For the price it's been a useful tote.

    LindaSD
    Ocala, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 Nice Bag Overall

    4 Review stars By Nana

    Bought this bag to hold all my water aerobic equipment. I like that it is large enough to hold everything. I like that it is very light and that my equipment will drain from bag to dry. The only thing I would change is I would make the netting a bit stronger. I got my bag caught on something and it tore the first time I used it. I can still use it since the tear is small.

    Nana
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2012 too big

    5 Review stars By L'Deane T.

    It's certainly high quality but I didn't realize it was so big, I prefer something smaller.

    L'Deane T.
    St. George, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 perfect

    5 Review stars By Merlejoy

    light weight and durable

    Merlejoy
    Coral Gables, Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2011 Right size

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    This bag is just the right size for what I needed it for.....water weights fit perfect ...and room for water shoes..other bags are either to big or to small....glad I found this one....

    Jenny
    Blairsville, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2010 Big bag - perfect size

    5 Review stars By Sandra B.

    This bag was larger than I expected and holds all the needed gear. I took this on a week long sailing trip so that I could continue training for a 1/2 marathon. Being able to step off the boat and run in the ocean was amazing.

    Sandra B.
    Springfield, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2010 Nice size

    5 Review stars By hicklind@msn.com

    Nice sized bad to carry my water gear in. Allows things to dry in a hurry.

    hicklind@msn.com
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2010 Bigger than it looks.

    5 Review stars By KG from TN

    I was pleasantly surprised when the tote arrived. It holds all of the gear that we already had: a belt, two sets of barbells and the 3rd set that we just purchased with room to spare. We are campers and go to parks that have pools, so to carry our stuff was always a problem until now. It is just what we needed.

    KG from TN
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2010 Great accessory

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Good construction, easy to keep things together and dry.

    Jen
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2010 mesh tote

    3 Review stars By Donna P.

    much bigger than I expected, so I will probably be sending it back.

    Donna P.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2010 Aquajogger Large Mesh Tote Bag

    2 Review stars By Marie

    It is spacious and airy; however, It is too combersome/awkward to carry when the weights and handheld triangular "barbells" are in it. The strap doesn't stay on ones shoulder and it's too long to carry bag in the hand. Maybe two handles or something that could attach to the Gymbag might have been better.

    Marie
    Pleasantville, New York

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz