skip to main content
AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4.5 star rating (102 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 102 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2018 Great tool

    5 Review stars By Pam B.

    The AquaJogger is so comfortable. The belt stretches, so it doesn't feel like it is cutting into your skin and the arched design adds support to your lumbar. You never feel like you are going to tip over, it keeps you upright and your shoulders are above the water. It's great to use for a deep water workout, nice way to decompress the spine and joints. This is also a great tool for anyone trying to learn how to swim and is afraid of water. You can swim on your stomach or back while wearing the AquaJogger.

    Pam B.
    Stuart, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2015 Awesome aquajogger.........great fit

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    My local ymca had belts we could use, I did so for a few weeks! Since I am smaller than most, they rode up, under my armpits, and weren't very uncomfortable! This jogger is designed with more belt, less width, so it adjusts better for size six! Sure wish swim outlet sold smaller swimsuits?

    Jackie
    Las Vegas nv

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Excelent-Just what I needed for class. I like the elastic belt.

    5 Review stars By Donna K.

    Everything is great.

    Donna K.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2013 comfortable and fits securely

    5 Review stars By Cindy C.

    I teach deep water aerobics. This belt is comfortable and stays put. One of the most comfortable I have ever used. Wish it came sized small, medium and large.

    Cindy C.
    Peyton, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

    5 Review stars By LOLLI

    CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT

    LOLLI
    omaha ne

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2018 fantastic belt!

    5 Review stars By Twoz

    This belt is wonderful! I used it in the pool for aqua joggers and it kept me afloat!

    Twoz
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2018 Great Product

    5 Review stars By MissLyss

    So easy to use and makes doing water exercises fun

    MissLyss
    Houston, Tx

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2016 fits well

    5 Review stars By harriseve

    Another reviewer described this model as appropriate for "short-waisted" women. TRUE! It's the second belt I've owned and I instantly liked it better than the first, which was a different design. I hope it continues to hold up to chlorine.

    harriseve
    san francisco

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2018 Good Belt for Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Maxine

    Good fit and comfort for water aerobics.

    Maxine
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2015 Women's petite small, fabulous product

    5 Review stars By Ellie

    This belt fits me better than the large one. I am 5'1'' tall and weigh 135. I have a small waist , so this belt fit perfectly and allowed me to do the exercises and engage my core muscles with ease. I had to shorten the belt quite a bit, so I did have to tuck the extra into the belt itself. The drawback, it does come out when you do the vigorous exercises. Overall, I adore it as it has helped me to become a better swimmer and an avid exercise fan!

    Ellie
    Redding, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Great Flotation Belt

    5 Review stars By Rosanne M.

    I really like this flotation belt. I have had mine for about 3 years and it still is in as good a condition as the day that I got it. I expect this belt to last many more years to come even though I am in the pool for aquaerobics class 3 to 5 days a week. I got this belt for a friend who is in my aquaerobics class and she is so happy to now have her own belt. It fits her well and it is comfortable to wear.

    Rosanne M.
    Venice, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2013 I love this product!

    5 Review stars By Georgia peach

    I live on a small lake and wanted a way to exercise in the hot, humid, GA Summer months. The aqua jogger fit belt is perfect for this. It only took a couple of times to feel comfortable with the technique, and I think I get a pretty good workout in 30-45 minutes, with no sweating, no joint strain, and my sore foot doesn't bother me like it does after jogging on land. I am hooked, and I plan to use the aqua jogger at the gym pool in the cooler months.

    Georgia peach
    Arnoldsville, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2013 Excellent Product.

    5 Review stars By LEW

    And the stretchy belt is worth the extra money.

    LEW
    KAPAA, HI

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2013 AquaJogger Fit Belt for Women

    5 Review stars By underradar

    I've used it for a week and love it. It fits me well and keeps me afloat easily so that I can perform a variety of exercises. I haven't encountered any problems with it at all.

    underradar
    New Orleans area

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2013 Thumbs up for small people

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I am pretty small, on the bottom end of the waist measurement, and this belt fits perfectly. The fabric part of the band is stretchy, which I really like. I wouldn't change anything.

    Sue
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 AquaJogger Fit Belt

    5 Review stars By Diane

    I lead a water aerobics group in our community three mornings a week. I have had a couple of belts, but this one fits the best and is the most comfortable. The side wings are short enough not to dig into the rib cage. Tthe stretch in the belt allows for a snug fit and easy movement. Seems to stay in place well and not ride up in the back. Excellent product.

    Diane
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2012 Best belt. Use it for my students. Smaller frames Flexible light keeps abs eng

    5 Review stars By Hulu

    Best brand. Best for petite and light weight. Keeps students activated but able to work full range of motion rather than struggle to maintain vertical or lift. Good quality

    Hulu
    Silver spring md

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2012 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Brenda M.

    Never had aqua belt fit so well. Perfect for petite women.

    Brenda M.
    Ada, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2012 I Love it!!

    5 Review stars By DD.

    I bought one for myself last year and have been doing a workout in the pool. I do everything in the pool with my belt. I run, walk climb stairs, jumping jacks, I do water zumba classes wearing my belt. I do my core workout in the pool to. This one I bought for my friend and is liking it, Her daughter is also using it. My friend used mine first, then I needed to get one for her to. I do not do a land workout because of a torn labram and waiting for surgery. I was told I needed to build my core 6 months ago I never thought it possible. I Love the results of my pool workout. Since I have used this product I have gone from a size 1x-18 to a size "8". Eating right helped. My toning and core was from the pool and using my jogger belt and my water weights. I have not lost any weight in the last 3 months and I am being told how my body is still changing. Friends can not beleive I am not loosing weight still, Just toning in the pool doing my workout. My 23 yr old son who is very health minded says the water is the perfect work out place for everyone no matter your how fit or unfit you are. Your resistance is always at your level and changes with you. He is very right. The Jogger I would recoment to anyone whether in great shape or in need of getting into shape. There is nothing negative about this product. A must have. Once you get yours Use It!!! You will soon know why!!

    DD.
    Richmond, BC

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2012 Great

    5 Review stars By GailA

    This belt fit great. It does not slip up. Love it!

    GailA
    Coos Bay, OR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz