skip to main content
AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 52 Results

4.5 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2015 Water Weights

    5 Review stars By dog lover

    This is my second pair of Aqua Jogger water weights I have purchased through you. The first were identical to the second. After 7 years, the ends fell off. I have been repairing them with glue. Finally decided to just get a new pair as they work really well in the water. The triangle shape, as opposed to the traditional circle, provide additional resistance in the water to maximize a work out.

    dog lover
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2015 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By CC

    I was tired of getting to the water aerobics class and only the 80% resistance weights were left. I took a chance ordering this set because the resistance wasn't stated on the description. This should be a part of every water weights specs! Anyway, it turned out to be a good resistance and I'm enjoying having my own.

    CC
    Show Low, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 They Work

    5 Review stars By George

    These weights provide excellent resistance during water workouts. They are easy to grip and have plenty of space for my large size hands.

    George
    Manhattan Kansas

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Senior Swimmer

    I love the shape & design of these weights. You and quick change the resistance with a turn of your hand. I’m glad I bought the Medium weight. Like other reviews stated, they are generally light, so the medium is a good starting point for me. I will eventually buy the heavy weights. I really like that I can tilt them & all the water is removed before storing them.

    Senior Swimmer
    Roseville, Ca

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Great workout gear

    5 Review stars By Mary

    These are good for doing weights in the water. Enough resistance without being too heavy. Like the shape of them as opposed to round ones.

    Mary
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2015 starter

    1 Review stars By Rose Marie

    I ordered the round one and this at the same time. I found this triangle shape one, not having much resistance.

    Rose Marie
    Lake Hughes, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 I love my medium resistance AquaJogger DeltaBells

    5 Review stars By Debra

    I can really feel the difference between the medium resistance deltabells I ordered and the light resistance bells we have at the center. As I get stronger using the medium resistance bells, I may order the heavy resistance bells soon.

    Debra
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2015 Great Aqua Bells!

    5 Review stars By S Kelly

    DeltaBells - Medium Resistance - the resistance is as advertised, not too easy or too hard. The cushioning is great on the hands. It came with a workout book which was most helpful. Thanks!

    S Kelly
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2014 Not enough!

    3 Review stars By Carol C.

    I have recently bought 2 sets of Delta Bells. The white round one and these. I ended up giving these to my mother...I like the other ones more, they offered more resistance.

    Carol C.
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2020 Medium Resistance Water Weights

    5 Review stars By DLG

    Very good quality. Well built. Love the shape. Excellent resistance during water workouts while I'm recovering from shoulder injury. Odorless. Dries fast.

    DLG
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2019 Love my Water Weights!

    5 Review stars By JustMeJo

    Due to back issues, I cannot do water aerobics with impact. So I use my Water Weights to build strength while bouncing and dancing go on around me. I have tried several types of water weight, and I find that these provide the best resistance for me, and also require the most focus on my core.

    JustMeJo
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2019 Just as I expected

    5 Review stars By Vicky

    These water weights were good quality and were exactly as O expected. The ones I preciously had were too heavy. These are medium weight and perfect.

    Vicky
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2017 Water Weights

    5 Review stars By Teresa Lyday

    Love my water weights and grips are very comfortable.

    Teresa Lyday
    Lugoff SC

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2016 Not as heavy resistance as promised.....very little difference

    2 Review stars By NatNeedle

    Not as heavy as I expected...little difference between light and medium resistance

    NatNeedle
    miami

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2015 Water weights

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    I had a pair in the past and wore them out. Great product

    Barbara
    Wilmington NC.

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Great item

    5 Review stars By Gina

    My aqua participants are very happy with this item.

    Gina
    New York

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2014 got a medium and also got the light one

    4 Review stars By msjean

    like that u can angle them for low resistance in the water and more resistance just happen to like the color purple

    msjean
    georgia

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Great help

    5 Review stars By Amigo

    They have been very helpful in my exercise programs. Help with resistance in the water, which in turn gives results.

    Amigo
    Fort Wayne, In.

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2014 medium delta bells are good for me

    5 Review stars By NiftyNonny

    I prefer the delta bells over the water dumb bells with round ends. The flat surface offers increased resistence and the sharp end of the triangle offers less resistence. I like owning my own water weights and bringing them to class.

    NiftyNonny
    Augusta GA

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2014 just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Barb

    The aquatic joggers adds resistance to my water workout. I have used them at our aquatic center for years and now that we have a water aerobic class at our park pool I wanted the same good workout so I ordered a set to use here. Can't think of a negative thing to say.

    Barb
    LHC, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz