Aqua Tally Lap Counter Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2015 Simple and does the job

    5 Review stars By JillS

    This is a simple, inexpensive tool to count laps while swimming.  It works great. There really is nothing about it that will break.  It stays in place on the pavement by the edge of the pool. It weighs very little and takes up little room in the bag that I bring to the pool.  Plus, I do not need to be wearing my eyeglasses to use it.  I use it daily and I can see it lasting for years.

    JillS
    Central Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2015 Great tool.

    5 Review stars By mrsphotog

    I was using pennies at the end of the pool to count.  After a few flip turns and some splashing, I lost some of my pennies!  This tool has little suction cups on the bottom to keep it in place.

    mrsphotog
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2015 Simple, works great

    4 Review stars By Drew

    I put on the top edge of the pool and move a bead every 2nd lap. Works great and fits in my bag. Easy simple product!

    Drew
    Kansas City

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 Helps keep track!

    5 Review stars By Fiona

    I bought this for my husband for a Christmas present and he loves it.  He said it's easy to use and he doesn't have to try to remember his lap count.  He puts it easily into his gym bag and off he goes to the pool.  My husband said he looked and looked for a counter like this and was very pleased that I found this one.

    Fiona
    Grand Rapids, Mi.

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2015 Great and no electronics to deal with

    5 Review stars By Aqua tally

    I water walk 80 laps per hour and it only has 25 lap counters. Wish It came in a larger number of laps to count. I left it out while I went to an aerobic class and 2 other women used it to count laps.

    Aqua tally
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2015 Handy little abacus

    4 Review stars By S. E. Jentzer

    Works as advertised. It is very light-weight, and easily fits in the mesh bag that I haul to the pool for my workout (fins, kickboard, pull-buoy, etc.) It fits nicely on the inner ledge of the pool. The suction cups did not grip the ledge well, and it moved when I touched it after my first lap, so I set it up on the dry ledge of the pool to make sure it didn't float away. I have only used it once (it just arrived), so I might be able to figure this out next time I use it. Even so, I would still buy it again, and recommend it to others.  I really like this low tech method of counting laps.

    S. E. Jentzer
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2015 Free to think

    5 Review stars By brisler

    Counting laps as I swim took too much concentration. Love being able to just swim and contemplate.

    brisler
    Roswell NM

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 Now I quit losing count!

    5 Review stars By KWitkowski

    So glad I finally bought one.  I just wish that it had enough beads to equal one mile of laps. (it has 25 beads and I think I would need ~ 32 wouldn't I?)

    KWitkowski
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Good Product

    5 Review stars By Gclark

    Works well if you do not want to or cannot remember your lap count.

    Gclark
    Springfield, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2016 Suction cups don't stick to the pool

    2 Review stars By JuliaRas

    Lap counter arrived on time and boxed well so it would not break in transport. The beads easily slip on the bar so it should only take a moment to mark a lap complete; however, the suction cups that should hold the counter to the gutter or aid of the pool do not work, so I have to set it in the gutter, stop at the end of each lap and gently move the bead so the counter doesn't fall into the pool.

    JuliaRas
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz