Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves

Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4.5 star rating (65 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 65 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2016 Water gloves don't stay on

    3 Review stars By Pickle lady

    I like the water gloves and they fit fine BUT I find they do not stay closed during water aerobics and I have to reseal the Velcro.

    Pickle lady
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Nice Gloves Run Small

    2 Review stars By M W

    Love the gloves for resistance but run very small & had to reorder next size up

    M W
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2017 Swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Starrfish

    Excellent for exercising upper body while enjoying a swim!
    Comfortable and true to size

    Starrfish
    Clermont FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2017 Great resistance in the water

    5 Review stars By Natalie

    I have bad shoulders and these gloves are great for water resistance, while not hurting my shoulders.

    Natalie
    Vail, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/19/2016 swim gloves

    4 Review stars By bill

    just started aqua classes using the gloves to assist with adding resistance during various exercises. they work great in the pool and dry quickly after use. well pleased with this product.

    bill
    kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2016 Swim Gloves

    5 Review stars By Catherine I.

    I love the Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves, they really provide the resistance I need in the water to help strengthen my arm muscles. Thanks so much! Cathy

    Catherine I.
    Woodland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2016 velco doesn't stay fastened and I have to re-fasten several times during class

    1 Review stars By Cheryl

    I had purchase a pair of these gloves from a sporting outfit last year and had no problem so I am very disappointed that the same brand is not staying closed while in the water,

    Cheryl
    Buford, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Stay Tuned . . .

    4 Review stars By Salty Dog

    Can't say much - only had the gloves 2 weeks.

    Very nice and refreshing change!  Firm fit, light weight and greater thrust.  And, might beat the five-month glove lifespan I'm used to.

    Salty Dog
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Not enough web

    1 Review stars By PO

    Not enough web between the fingers, you can't open the fingers up for more resistance!

    PO
    Tx.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2015 Great swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Bab

    Fits tight around the wrists and that is what I like.

    Bab
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves

    5 Review stars By Guinea

    Very happy with the quality, price and fit. Like the velcro  tab on the wrist makes them fit perfectly. I have some shoulder problems and wanted more resistance in the pool for the exercises I do.  I highly recommend them.

    Guinea
    New Kensington Pa

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2015 Big Improvement

    5 Review stars By PJE

    Easy to put on & remove.  Efficient-izes my swim time.

    PJE
    Waltham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Hand flippers

    4 Review stars By DM

    Great! Easy to put on, custom fit with the Velcro closure...wonderful to use to move through the water.  I do not love Velcro because it will stitch--catch onto--fabrics like my wetsuit when it is open, but it does allow for a quick and easy fit.

    DM
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2014 aqua sphere swim gloves

    5 Review stars By william kresge/ bill

    I had size medium before, and the large fits better.  perfect for swimming

    william kresge/ bill
    las vegas nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 AQUA SPHERE WEBBED SWIM GLOVES

    5 Review stars By dellabella

    These gloves are comfortable, cuts through the water wonderfully while protecting my hands from the sun.  I am very happy with your product.

    dellabella
    La Jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Aqua Sphere Webbed Gloves

    5 Review stars By LAndersonNC

    Bought for use in water aerobics.  Perfect fit and very effective resistance.

    LAndersonNC
    Newland, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Great gloves for water fitness

    5 Review stars By kathy

    Always a great fit. I have average hand and take medium

    kathy
    st. paul, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 webbed swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Bill Kresge Jr TSgt. USAF, Retired

    I like the new swim gloves I received.  They fit just right and it helps put more resistance on my arms while swimming laps at our new indoor pool at Nellis AFB, Nevada. Love em!!!!

    Bill Kresge Jr TSgt. USAF, Retired
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2011 falling apart in 1 month

    1 Review stars By Andrew G. G.

    stitching coming apart and neoprene peeling off 1 month after purchase.

    Andrew G. G.
    Berea, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2011 Aqua gloves

    1 Review stars By Lucy

    The material of the gloves is great but the size is too small and left marks on my hands after one use. I was told the gloves will stretch over time so I ordered size small. I'll just have to wait and see.

    Lucy
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz