skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 6/15/2014 Would / will purchase again if needed

    5 Review stars By Alex P

    Mask fit snugly without any leaks. The field of vision an clarity is phenomenal

    Alex P
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Aqua Sphere Mask - A sure winner in my book!

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Great product. Does not fog. It has a great seal. What I love is because it is a little larger, it does not put pressure on the eyes. Because of its size, the lower seal is more around the high cheek bones instead of right under the eye. Makes for
    a more comfortable swim

    Mike
    TN

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2014 Commendable, but Not Perfect for Me

    4 Review stars By SoS

    I'm debating whether or not to return this product for another. I have only swam twice with it, and both times I experienced a very uncomfortable pressure from the mask at the lowest part on my forehead (above the eyes/eyebrows) - it hurts.

    Otherwise the benefits are great for this mask: no fog! no leaking if it's very tightly adjusted around the head (which increases the forehead pressure unfortunately), excellent suction/vacuum (to prevent leaking). And it's attractive!

    SoS
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2013 Nice Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Smoke

    5 Review stars By John L.

    Never used this type of swim mask before so it took a little getting use to and to fit them properly. Very comfortable fit, soft pliable material and with the tint helps on the real sunny days. I like them in particular because they prevent bottom pool glare which can be annoying. I do have a large head size and they fit well. Another excellent feature is that due to the protective coating all you need to do to clean them is use fresh water.

    John L.
    Shoreham, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2013 Review of Acqua Shpere Goggles

    5 Review stars By Granny Taty

    I swim a lot in the pool. These glasses are just great! They don't leak, and are so clear underwater. They fit very well for me and are quite comfortable to use. I just love them! What a difference from the usual goggles out on the market!

    Granny Taty
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 Like it

    4 Review stars By Patty

    I like side vision and soft edges.

    Patty
    Eugene, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Anke

    Perfect fit, no leaking, no fogging, great vision. Better than their previous version that leaked from the get go. I highly recommend this mask.

    Anke
    Encinitas, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2019 So Far The Best!

    5 Review stars By LoveToSwim

    I've just been using these goggles for a week during my lap swimming. They are so comfortable and seal completely. The awful suction release I used to experience with other goggles is non-existent! Thank you!

    LoveToSwim
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2019 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Freddy

    This is my second pair[OPENBRK]a spare as I still have my first after 3 years[CLOSEBRK]. I am a lap swimmer and could never find goggles that didn't leak or were comfortable. These never leak and don't put pressure on my eye sockets. Love them

    Freddy
    Chester, N.Y.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2019 Aqua Sphere Vista Swim Mask Smoke

    5 Review stars By Pat B.

    PERFECT for my needs!! I can see clearly underwater as never before and it balances out the pressure on my eyeballs to the surrounding areas. Very comfortable and WILL be ordering again!! Will tell anyone who listens how great they are!!!!! Head bands are perfect also, they do not slip and easily adjustable if need be!!

    Pat B.
    El Sobrante, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2014 great open water goggles

    4 Review stars By hot in austin

    not 5stars bc they seem to leak just a little on the right side of my nose, but only when i make a certain "face". or at least i think... but the fit is great overall --no feeling like my eyes are going to bulge out of the sockets or my contacts will be sucked off my eyes. i did a triathlon with these, and they were great --good to have better view of surroundings with these, and great to swim in large fresh water pool to see more.

    hot in austin
    austin tx

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2014 On Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

    4 Review stars By Happy customer

    I just received the 2nd pair of the Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Smoke which came in beautiful white/red-gray color. I tried out many pairs of goggles that I purchased somewhere else before, but I was not happy because it either gave me a panda eyes or leaking water, until I got this Aqua Sphere Vista Mask from SwimOutlet. I tried out my 1st pair of Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Clear which I felt so comfortable that I decided to purchase 2nd pair of same but smoke lens. I may in the future buy another pair for spare. I would strongly recommend this goggle to anybody. Their service is excellent too.

    Happy customer
    Alameda, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2020 Love these.

    5 Review stars By Zeke

    Great seal and fit. Visibility is awesome n open water. Perfect for cold water(low 50’s) swimming as they cover much of your face.

    Zeke
    Jersey Shore

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2020 Review on Aqua Sphere Vista swim goggles

    5 Review stars By Roger

    I have used the same product for six years now, this is my sixth pair as I swim daily and they don’t last forever. Great product, fit snug, good seal, easy to adjust. I only wish that replacement straps were available, they seem to be the first thing that wear out, making the goggles unusable. Longer lasting coating on the lens would be nice. The coating doesn’t last long and they lose the clearness and fog up faster.

    Roger
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2020 My favorite

    5 Review stars By Roger B.

    I have had 6 pairs of this goggle. I swim about 3-4 hours daily and can be very hard on most swimming gear.
    I love the fit they provide, very comfortable for long hours of swimming. I usually wear our the straps first so I wish I had access to buying extra straps. The ratchet system works well for tightening and releasing the strap. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and highly endorse it.

    Roger B.
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2014 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Steve

    I've tried several different stlyes of googles, these are the most comfortable.

    Steve
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2012 best for me

    5 Review stars By cc

    great swim google/mask. Nothing fits better for a large head

    cc
    albuquerque,nm

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz