Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 148 Results

4.5 star rating (148 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 148 customer reviews
  • 5/11/2016 Aqua Sphere Vista Mask WORKS!

    5 Review stars By Pepper

    Only slight pressure is needed to seal this mask to my face and NO raccoon eyes afterward! The regular swimming goggles which I used before were making me feel like the delicate skin around my 56 year old eyes was going to eventually look like it belonged to someone over 80.

    Pepper
    Steubenville, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2016 End to raccoon eyes

    4 Review stars By Brooksie1973

    I swim 84 laps 2 - 3 times a week. As a woman with a slim face, I have tried a variety of regular goggles. Since I wear contact lenses, I wanted a goggle that didn't cup and put pressure on my eyes. I am a former scuba diver, so I know that even a misplaced hair around a seal can cause leakage. Therefore, I make sure  no hairs interfere with the seal. That said, it sometimes takes a few laps to get these goggles to stay dry.

    But I love how much I can see and how comfortable these goggles wear. Some swims, I don't have any issues. Other days, they leak. Persistence pays. I can always go back to my regular goggles, but I never do. A strap adjustment or placing the straps in a different position usually fixes the problem.

    I see so well under and above water with these goggles. Plus, they don't leave raccoon eyes or cause pressure around my eyes. If you are persistent and patient,  these are great goggles. Otherwise, you may want to stick with what you have.

    Brooksie1973
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2013 Now I can see

    5 Review stars By Dan S.

    No leaks and very clear view. I have been looking for a set of goggles for along time that I could see out of and not have eyelashes hit the leans and these fit the bill. They are not for racing as they do have some drag and like I say they fit very well and don't leak!!

    Dan S.
    Cliftonhill, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Best Visibility & Fit

    5 Review stars By Johnnie

    Fitness & recreational swimming.
    Great fit, Don't peel off during diving, tinted lenses nice in the sunshine and the seal doesn't leave panda eyes before work.
    Better for me than the other goggles in the AquaSphere range and I've tried most of them now.

    Johnnie
    San Diego CA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2016 A Clear View

    5 Review stars By Mischell

    Putting these goggles on, adjusting, and then giving a little push at the bridge of the nose gives a tight seal which allows for a leak proof clear view in the pool while swimming laps.

    Mischell
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2015 Great product once I got it adjusted properly

    3 Review stars By Jennifer

    It took at least three swims before I could get it adjusted just right.  In fact, it was extremely annoying because water kept seeping into my eyes even when it felt like it was on snug.  Once I finally placed it properly on my head and adjusted the straps perfectly,  it was definitely very comfortable.

    Jennifer
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2013 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen V.

    From the moment I put it on I knew I had made the right choice. I was glad that I got tinted lenses as our public pool is outdoors.

    My only criticism was of myself....Why hadn't I purchased this 6 months ago when my old Aqua Sphere mask had seen better days :) This mask is far superior to the old style and NO LEAKAGE!

    Kathleen V.
    Mount Angel, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2013 They were great.

    5 Review stars By Eric1515

    I have been swimming laps at the ymca, my old goggles were killing my eye sockets, this pair is awesome.  They are so comfortable I never have to take them off to adjust them.

    Eric1515
    Champaign, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2012 Great Mask

    4 Review stars By Great White

    High quality, good for open water swimming, it seems to be a little wider than other masks and fits my big face better than most other goggles or masks.

    Great White
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2017 Comfortable, but leave an indentation on your face

    3 Review stars By Wendy

    I read that this was a mask that was easier on your face, but that was not true. It took hours for the marks to go away, however, they were comfortable to swim in, and the water stayed out.

    Wendy
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2017 Fits Well

    5 Review stars By Phyllis

    I chose this mask because of the number of female reviewers. I was not disappointed. After a few minor adjustments the first day, it was comfortable and didn't leak. You get a bit of a crease across the forehead afterward.

    Phyllis
    Carmel, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 Very Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Rob

    These are much more comfortable than my speedo goggles (inside the eye socket). The only strange thing about them is that above the water I have clear vision, but under the water my vision is blurred like I need glasses or something. They definitely keep the water out even on kick turns.

    Rob
    Battlement Mesa, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2016 Leaked

    2 Review stars By Jambe

    They looked nice.  At first they were not leaking and very comfortable.  Halfway through my swim they started leaking badly.  I tightened them up but they kept leaking.  Ended swim with big marks on my nose bridge and forehead.

    Jambe
    Porter Ranch

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2016 Good vision in water

    4 Review stars By CK

    Some leakage, after 3 uses, I am starting to get the right adjustment. Great viewing, comfortable on.

    CK
    Golden CO

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2016 Love this style and brand

    5 Review stars By Florida Swimmer

    Great fit and still fog-free after 25+ uses.  This is my fourth pair of these goggles.  Love the visibility and the fact that this style doesn't cut into the delicate under-eye tissue.

    Florida Swimmer
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2016 Goggles

    5 Review stars By John

    These goggles are great.   They are larger then the usual swimmers masks or goggles.  They last a long long time and provide a wider clearer view of the pool underwater.  They don't leak as long as you ensure. A good seal against your face and head.

    John
    Long Island. Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 These are the best

    5 Review stars By Darkangelo

    I read all the other rating of all the other  goggles and masks  and Aqua Sphere Vista Mask was the only one where everyone said that it doesn't leak. It doesn't leak. I love it.It fits tight and gives a very wide excellent view. I swim 20 laps 2x a week and my eyes stay dry all the time.

    Darkangelo
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2015 sealing

    3 Review stars By ann

    Like the wide view that the goggles give, but have a bit of difficulty getting them to seal without really pulling the straps tight.  When I do that I get a big "X" between the eyes.  I got the mask so I didn't have under the eye marks as goggles leave, so now I get an "X"  between the eyes...

    ann
    halifax va

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

    3 Review stars By sandi

    I've only been using it for a few weeks and, for the most part, it is fine.  I have to stop a few times during a workout to readjust as there is some water seepage into the goggle, especially when I do flip turns.  It's not a lot but it builds up and needs to be emptied.  So far, no fogging which is appreciated!

    sandi
    berkeley, ca

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2015 Alternative to goggles after eye surgery

    4 Review stars By Whispertone

    After undergoing eye surgery recently, I was unable to wear goggles for swimming.  I ordered this mask so I could get back in the water and swim laps as well as attend my bi-weekly swim lessons.  The mask fits well but it does leak at times.  After adjusting the band, I found that it didn't leak quite as much.  Overall, I am happy with my purchase.  I am also very happy with the promptness in the delivery of my mask.  I always recommend Swim Outlet to friends.

    Whispertone
    Whitehouse, Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz