skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Blue Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Blue Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2013 great, comfortable goggles that kids love!

    5 Review stars By Melanie K.

    all my kids love these goggles! they are super comfortable and I know bc I forgot mine one day and borrowed them! Look no further.

    Melanie K.
    Harrison, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2013 Best goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Nice, soft silicon, great fit around the nose (no leaks), really easy to adjust, comfortable fit. I have used these with both my kids from ages 3 to 7. Worth the extra money, have tried cheaper goggles and end up having them break, leak or have trouble with the fit. Love them!

    Lisa
    Albany, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2013 Kids love these!

    5 Review stars By Nicole Byron

    My kids love these googles. We have gone through a few pairs in different colors over the past 4 years, mostly because they lose them...and then choose to spend their own money to replace as they much prefer these googles to the other, cheaper brands.

    Nicole Byron
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2016 Broken

    1 Review stars By Daddy

    I bought this for my 5 y.o daughter but when I receiced it the right side latch was broken. The strap cannot be adjusted on the right side and keeps sliding due to the broken latch. I don't know of the return policy since I have not yet tried.

    Daddy
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2014 JUST GREAT!

    5 Review stars By DALM

    My 5 years old girl loved it. The goggles are too comfortable for her!

    DALM
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By Heather E.

    Bought these for my 7 year old and they are comfortable for her. The size is a bit smaller than I thought and she probably will need an adult size next year. But for now They work really well!

    Heather E.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Great!

    5 Review stars By Heather E.

    Comfortable for my 3 year old without squeezing his eyes.

    Heather E.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Not satisfied

    1 Review stars By AA

    He states water gets in the goggles too much. Hasn't worn them but that first initial trial. Will be getting new ones again

    AA
    LA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 Great Googles

    5 Review stars By rjones

    My child loves goggles. They stay on without squeezing his eyes. Great for the pool and even better for the beach.

    rjones
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2011 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Disappointed Mom

    I purchased these based on the comments of others and I am so disappointed! They do NOT keep water out, they fogged up and left pretty stout marks on the kids faces. They are VERY easy to adjust, so that I like, but they just don't do a good job in keeping water out of their eyes, regardless of how tight they are. For the price, I was hoping they would be better. The case that comes with them is very nice.

    Disappointed Mom
    Rochester, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 Great goggles and cool looking too!

    5 Review stars By Kimberly B.

    My 4 year old is in love with these googles. He can put them in place easily and they do a great job protecting his eyes. It is also not a bad thing that they make him look like a super hero! :-)

    Kimberly B.
    Syosset, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2010 bad review

    1 Review stars By EMK

    My son put these on and within 3 seconds later said he said they are not comfortable.

    EMK
    Aspen, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz