Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Blue Lens Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Blue Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Blue Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 12/28/2013 Best goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Nice, soft silicon, great fit around the nose (no leaks), really easy to adjust, comfortable fit. I have used these with both my kids from ages 3 to 7. Worth the extra money, have tried cheaper goggles and end up having them break, leak or have trouble with the fit. Love them!

    Lisa
    Albany, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2016 Broken

    1 Review stars By Daddy

    I bought this for my 5 y.o daughter but when I receiced it the right side latch was broken.  The strap cannot be adjusted on the right side and keeps sliding due to the broken latch.  I don't know of the return policy since I have not yet tried.

    Daddy
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2014 JUST GREAT!

    5 Review stars By DALM

    My 5 years old girl loved it. The goggles are too comfortable for her!

    DALM
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2013 great, comfortable goggles that kids love!

    5 Review stars By Melanie K.

    all my kids love these goggles!  they are super comfortable and I know bc I forgot mine one day and borrowed them!  Look no further.

    Melanie K.
    Harrison, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By Heather E.

    Bought these for my 7 year old and they are comfortable for her. The size is a bit smaller than I thought and she probably will need an adult size next year. But for now They work really well!

    Heather E.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Great!

    5 Review stars By Heather E.

    Comfortable for my 3 year old without squeezing his eyes.

    Heather E.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Not satisfied

    1 Review stars By AA

    He states water gets in the goggles too much.  Hasn't worn them but that first initial trial.  Will be getting new ones again

    AA
    LA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2013 Kids love these!

    5 Review stars By Nicole Byron

    My kids love these googles.  We have gone through a few pairs in different colors over the past 4 years, mostly because they lose them...and then choose to spend their own money to replace as they much prefer these googles to the other, cheaper brands.

    Nicole Byron
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 Great Googles

    5 Review stars By rjones

    My child loves goggles.  They stay on without squeezing his eyes.  Great for the pool and even better for the beach.

    rjones
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2011 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Disappointed Mom

    I purchased these based on the comments of others and I am so disappointed! They do NOT keep water out, they fogged up and left pretty stout marks on the kids faces.  They are VERY easy to adjust, so that I like, but they just don't do a good job in keeping water out of their eyes, regardless of how tight they are. For the price, I was hoping they would be better. The case that comes with them is very nice.

    Disappointed Mom
    Rochester, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 Great goggles and cool looking too!

    5 Review stars By Kimberly B.

    My 4 year old is in love with these googles. He can put them in place easily and they do a great job protecting his eyes. It is also not a bad thing that they make him look like  a super hero! :-)

    Kimberly B.
    Syosset, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2010 bad review

    1 Review stars By EMK

    My son put these on and within 3 seconds  later said  he said they are not comfortable.

    EMK
    Aspen, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz