Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 5/11/2012 Great look and fit, but shoulder straps DIG in for the large-busted

    4 Review stars By Tanya S.

    I am a muscular, large-busted woman looking for a comfortable suit for lap swimming. This suit is very attractive and fits mostly true to size, but due to my big-busted-ness, it DIGS painfully into my shoulders.

    I ordered a size 40. I am 5'6", 165lbs with a DD cup, if that helps a similar shopper trying to decide what to do. Also, the suit feels a bit short (and I do not have a long torso). I think the large-bust thing makes suits fit shorter b/c they get so "filled out", so to speak.

    I can see this being a great suit for someone with a more average-sized figure. It is very nice material and the piping is attractive. It also contains the "Back fat" quite well :)

    Tanya S.
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By Elizabeth B.

    I only review when a product is really bad, I purchased this swimsuit because the video seemed super trustworthy .

    I immediately returned it when I got it, the fabric is very thin and seethru, it looked like on the first try it was going to dissolve with chlorine.

    Te quality of the fabric is very bad and it seems like a size bigger, the cut of the lower back fits wrong and it wasn't touching my skin .

    Elizabeth B.
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/16/2012 Just what I was looking for!

    4 Review stars By 50+ Lap Swimmer

    I am always looking for pBT suits because they last so much longer.  The challenge can be to get a good fit.  What I like most about this suit is that the back cut out is a lot smaller than the other brands and doesn't expose as much, especially those skin folds you tend to get later in life.  The suit is VERY attractive and I've gotten several compliments on it.  The only negative for me is that I am big busted (36DDD) so I wish it was a little higher cut in front and a little longer in the torso.  But, I always have this problem, and this suit beats the others I have tried in that regard.  Not perfect,but, the best I've found for me.  I just ordered a 2nd one, as it's very comfortable to swim in and I like the way it looks on.

    50+ Lap Swimmer
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 great quality

    5 Review stars By michele

    comfortable, affordable

    michele
    emmaus, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Not true to size at all!

    1 Review stars By Sandy Lee

    Have the same style swimsuit (purchased retail), same brand (Aqua Sphere), so purchased same size: 34. The swimsuit purchased from SwimOutlet was way smaller, more like a size 32. Misleading to consumers. Makes me wonder if item is a "knock-off." I have a Reebok swimsuit that's also a size 34 which fits me fine. And because item is a FINAL sale, I could only get credit. I would've just preferred a refund since I'm skeptical of what size to order now.

    Sandy Lee
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2011 Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back

    5 Review stars By Judy Olesen

    Love it!

    Judy Olesen
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2017 Sturdy, polyester blend swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Diane

    I purchased this suit for my 15 year old daughter who is joining the swim team. She was thrilled to find that the suit was high enough in the chest area so she was covered sufficiently. My daughter is a 38 D,  5'11" and 180 lbs. The suit does not cut into her shoulders at all.

    Diane
    Elgin, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Best suit ever!

    5 Review stars By Dawn T

    Love this suit. Will purchase same suit different colors shortly!!

    Dawn T
    Bayport, NY 11705

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz