skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 2/11/2019 Husband loved it!

    5 Review stars By Shopper

    My husband loved these water shoes. He has wide, flat feet and they worked out perfectly.

    Shopper
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2018 Aqua sport shoe

    5 Review stars By Ree

    This show fits my needs perfectly! It not only is comfortable for use in my water spin class it drains well so that I'm not slogging a shoe full of water after I get out of the pool. I am ordering a second pair!

    Ree
    Oxo n Hill, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2017 Aqua Sphere water shoe

    4 Review stars By Tony P

    The fit was great. It has no drag as I exercise in a pool.

    Tony P
    Stoneham MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2018 Great shoes for water activities.

    5 Review stars By Vic

    Great for water aerobics. The Aqua Sphere shoes has great support for your feet and the drainage is excellent. It only takes about 8 hours to dry after usage. They are the best shoes for water aerobics. I am anxious to use them on the beach when I go to Mexico.

    Vic
    Birmingham, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2019 Review on last order

    5 Review stars By doug

    Swimming class

    doug
    Willowbrook illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2020 Aqua sphere shorter water shoe

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    Love the shoe. Fit is great. Makes my foot itch after swimming. Hope whatever it is in the shoe goes away with continued wear. probably a chemical that the shoe is made of.

    Stephanie
    Charlotte, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2019 works okay

    3 Review stars By Don

    elderly user (90's) has to use a shoe horn to put them on, but it works fine in the therapy pool

    Don
    suburb Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Sports Water Shoe fits and performs as advertised

    5 Review stars By Spafford

    The description of shoe and what size to get was accurate. I have a narrow foot and needed arch and ankle support during aqua aerobics class. This shoe easily slips on and grips well in pool and is the support I needed. They also dry fairly quickly.

    Spafford
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2020 Wear

    2 Review stars By Dm stephanie

    Love the shoe. Great for walking in the water. Almost new, but has a hole in the top near the toe. I have 3 pairs of old shoes that are very worn, but different kind, none have any holds.

    Dm stephanie
    Charlotte, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2020 Awesome around the pool and house shoe

    5 Review stars By Tribike

    Very comfortable. I love them, I'm always wearing them around the house and pool area

    Tribike
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2018 Good value.

    5 Review stars By Spike

    Purchased these to wear for white-water rafting. I needed a water shoe with a good strong toe which would fit snugly, but be comfortable. These did all that without breaking my budget. Thanks! I especially liked the removable insoles so I could thoroughly wash the shoes and get all traces of sand out.

    Spike
    Luck, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz