skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 2/11/2019 Husband loved it!

    5 Review stars By Shopper

    My husband loved these water shoes. He has wide, flat feet and they worked out perfectly.

    Shopper
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2018 Aqua sport shoe

    5 Review stars By Ree

    This show fits my needs perfectly! It not only is comfortable for use in my water spin class it drains well so that I'm not slogging a shoe full of water after I get out of the pool. I am ordering a second pair!

    Ree
    Oxo n Hill, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2018 Great shoes for water activities.

    5 Review stars By Vic

    Great for water aerobics. The Aqua Sphere shoes has great support for your feet and the drainage is excellent. It only takes about 8 hours to dry after usage. They are the best shoes for water aerobics. I am anxious to use them on the beach when I go to Mexico.

    Vic
    Birmingham, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2019 Review on last order

    5 Review stars By doug

    Swimming class

    doug
    Willowbrook illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2018 water shoe

    5 Review stars By Gary Hendrixson

    Very good looking, built well, couldn't feel any better...perfect. True to size. I wear a 10 1/2 men's street shoe with socks on.This size 10 water shoe fits like a glove with no socks on.

    Gary Hendrixson
    The Villages, Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2018 Sports Water Shoe fits and performs as advertised

    5 Review stars By Spafford

    The description of shoe and what size to get was accurate. I have a narrow foot and needed arch and ankle support during aqua aerobics class. This shoe easily slips on and grips well in pool and is the support I needed. They also dry fairly quickly.

    Spafford
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 Fits the bill

    5 Review stars By Bart

    These replace my 3 yr old Stohlquist Bodi shoes and are identical with one exception. They are slightly smaller. I order one size up and these were shorter than the Stohlquist, otherwise the same shoe. I wear these in my low deck kayak and love the water draining feature of the side panels to let the water out. Eliminates the squish, squish, squish of she’s that don’t drain.

    Bart
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2020 Awesome around the pool and house shoe

    5 Review stars By Tribike

    Very comfortable. I love them, I'm always wearing them around the house and pool area

    Tribike
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2020 Best shoe sole for comfort and support

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    Best purchase of water shoes in a long time. This item was amazingly comfortable and sturdy. I wear these water shoes to hike hills in Jamaica. These shoes were also worn to hike Dunns River in Jamaica. Very light weight. Added plus a protective rubber for the toes.

    Tiffany
    Hampton, Va

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2018 Good value.

    5 Review stars By Spike

    Purchased these to wear for white-water rafting. I needed a water shoe with a good strong toe which would fit snugly, but be comfortable. These did all that without breaking my budget. Thanks! I especially liked the removable insoles so I could thoroughly wash the shoes and get all traces of sand out.

    Spike
    Luck, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz