skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Sporter Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 2/11/2019 Did the job nicely

    4 Review stars By Charlie

    Ordered a pair so that I would have suitable footwear for wet landings and beach walking during a Central American cruise. I also used them for walking on rough-surfaced rock among tidal pools along island shores. They worked out very well. The soles cushioned my feet on the rocks and other protruding objects. The shoes drained well, and dried out within a day. I have a wide foot, so ordered a size up from my regular shoes (9 instead of 8W). The fit was perfect - not too tight and not too loose. They are not a substitute for solid hiking shoes, as I found when I encountered some steep sides on large rocks, but they work fine for more moderate slopes. Finally, they will not grip on wet seaweed-covered rocks; not a knock, just a word of caution.

    Charlie
    Cheyenne, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2019 Husband loved it!

    5 Review stars By Shopper

    My husband loved these water shoes. He has wide, flat feet and they worked out perfectly.

    Shopper
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2018 Aqua sport shoe

    5 Review stars By Ree

    This show fits my needs perfectly! It not only is comfortable for use in my water spin class it drains well so that I'm not slogging a shoe full of water after I get out of the pool. I am ordering a second pair!

    Ree
    Oxo n Hill, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2017 Aqua Sphere water shoe

    4 Review stars By Tony P

    The fit was great. It has no drag as I exercise in a pool.

    Tony P
    Stoneham MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2018 Great shoes for water activities.

    5 Review stars By Vic

    Great for water aerobics. The Aqua Sphere shoes has great support for your feet and the drainage is excellent. It only takes about 8 hours to dry after usage. They are the best shoes for water aerobics. I am anxious to use them on the beach when I go to Mexico.

    Vic
    Birmingham, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2019 Review on last order

    5 Review stars By doug

    Swimming class

    doug
    Willowbrook illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2018 water shoe

    5 Review stars By Gary Hendrixson

    Very good looking, built well, couldn't feel any better...perfect. True to size. I wear a 10 1/2 men's street shoe with socks on.This size 10 water shoe fits like a glove with no socks on.

    Gary Hendrixson
    The Villages, Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 Aqua sphere shorter water shoe

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    Love the shoe. Fit is great. Makes my foot itch after swimming. Hope whatever it is in the shoe goes away with continued wear. probably a chemical that the shoe is made of.

    Stephanie
    Charlotte, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2019 works okay

    3 Review stars By Don

    elderly user (90's) has to use a shoe horn to put them on, but it works fine in the therapy pool

    Don
    suburb Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Sports Water Shoe fits and performs as advertised

    5 Review stars By Spafford

    The description of shoe and what size to get was accurate. I have a narrow foot and needed arch and ankle support during aqua aerobics class. This shoe easily slips on and grips well in pool and is the support I needed. They also dry fairly quickly.

    Spafford
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2020 Wear

    2 Review stars By Dm stephanie

    Love the shoe. Great for walking in the water. Almost new, but has a hole in the top near the toe. I have 3 pairs of old shoes that are very worn, but different kind, none have any holds.

    Dm stephanie
    Charlotte, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2020 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Vic

    Has a good sole for gripping. Shoe does not retain water so they remain light on your feet. Worth it

    Vic
    Long Island NY

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Fits the bill

    5 Review stars By Bart

    These replace my 3 yr old Stohlquist Bodi shoes and are identical with one exception. They are slightly smaller. I order one size up and these were shorter than the Stohlquist, otherwise the same shoe. I wear these in my low deck kayak and love the water draining feature of the side panels to let the water out. Eliminates the squish, squish, squish of she’s that don’t drain.

    Bart
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2020 Awesome around the pool and house shoe

    5 Review stars By Tribike

    Very comfortable. I love them, I'm always wearing them around the house and pool area

    Tribike
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2020 Best shoe sole for comfort and support

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    Best purchase of water shoes in a long time. This item was amazingly comfortable and sturdy. I wear these water shoes to hike hills in Jamaica. These shoes were also worn to hike Dunns River in Jamaica. Very light weight. Added plus a protective rubber for the toes.

    Tiffany
    Hampton, Va

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2018 Unisex watershoe

    3 Review stars By KED

    I like that these shoes seem sturdier than many of the other brands. The lining on the insole is starting to separate after just a few wearings. I wish that they would make these in women's sizing also, instead of just mens sizing which is wider.

    KED
    Lincolnton, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/6/2018 Good value.

    5 Review stars By Spike

    Purchased these to wear for white-water rafting. I needed a water shoe with a good strong toe which would fit snugly, but be comfortable. These did all that without breaking my budget. Thanks! I especially liked the removable insoles so I could thoroughly wash the shoes and get all traces of sand out.

    Spike
    Luck, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz