Aqua Sphere Nose Clip Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Nose Clip

Aqua Sphere Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2016 Dissapointed

    2 Review stars By Ian

    Two stars because it does its job at preventing water in.  Unfortunately, it does not stay on well.  Falls off every time when entering the water, and fell off during a triathlon at the beginning of my swim.  Needless to say, its gone forever and I'm out four dollars.

    Ian
    Cedar City, UT

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2013 a bit leaky

    3 Review stars By Matt

    More comfortable than the regular nose clips but they do let in a bit of water.

    Matt
    London, Ontario

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2012 Best nose clip!

    5 Review stars By William M.

    Love it, stays on great and doesn't slide off. I purchased this because the speedo nose clip always came off. Much better product!

    William M.
    Smithfield, UT

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2009 Nose clip

    5 Review stars By Terri A.

    This is the best nose clip that I have ever used.  It doesn't pinch your nose and just feels great.

    Terri A.
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2016 Not made for every nose

    3 Review stars By Chef JF

    Could not get it comfortable and leak free in normal position (pads down, plastic arch on top of nose).
    I tried to invert it with pads up & plastic down facing out & they work fine now and the do the job. Just look a little funny, but who's looking anyway?

    Chef JF
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2014 slips off of nose

    2 Review stars By Tony

    wearing this nose clip is a little difficult for it will probably fit someone with a narrow nose, and without sunscreen. It has a tendency to slip off.

    Tony
    Casa Grande,AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 great nose clip

    5 Review stars By Andreea P.

    It does it job ,is nice soft ,u get no water in ,great 4any one ,any age , try it u will like it 4sure ....

    Andreea P.
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2012 Very comfortable.

    4 Review stars By Daniel K.

    As stated very comfortable, and secure.

    Daniel K.
    Paris, KY

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2012 Quality nose clip!!

    5 Review stars By Upshure C.

    snug fit.

    Upshure C.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2012 Aqua Sphere Nose Clip

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    This nose clip is my favorite brand. It keeps the water out of my nose while I am swimming laps.

    Sandy
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 it does its job

    4 Review stars By Abe

    u use it in the pool and it works great
    its quite tight at the beginning but it losens up with time and fits your nose perfectly

    Abe
    Brooklyn Ny

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2009 good, but not for everyone

    3 Review stars By PamO

    We got 2 pair of these, one for me and 1 for my husband. my husband is very happy with his, but I found that they are a little large for my nose, and tend to slide off. When I do get them to stay on, they are ok for about 50 laps, but begin to hurt, and I have to take them off before I finish my workout.

    PamO
    Lava Hot Springs, ID

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2009 As nose clips go

    3 Review stars By John D.

    The product was ok, 3 out of 5 at best. I liked the spedo virson alot more then this brand. They are much more rigged and have less padding for the nose. There not terible but I would no buy them again.

    John D.
    aloha, OR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz