skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kickboard

Aqua Sphere Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

3.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 8/9/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By Amanda S.

    The grips are perfect

    Amanda S.
    yakima, wa

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2012 Good buy for the price

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    This board is super light and I love the contours to grab different sections. It's small enough to fit in my mesh bag, and even good for my kids to share. Great price.

    Swimmer
    Germany

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2012 great product and good value

    5 Review stars By Claudia C.

    Love this product. Ergo shape and nice hand grips. Fits in swim bag without problem. Great value.

    Claudia C.
    Hurricane, WV

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2012 Kiddie!

    3 Review stars By Caren C.

    Good for kids, not adults. Thought it was for adults. That is okay as my grandkids love it (2 yr & 4 yr).

    Caren C.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2012 Cheap but light to carry to practice

    3 Review stars By Jennifer M.

    you get what you pay for, but that being said, my son(9) does like this board, it is light to carry to the pool and is squishy to hold

    Jennifer M.
    Andover, MN

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2010 great kick

    5 Review stars By delia

    its help me with my kicks

    delia
    spring,texas

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2010 too small/light

    1 Review stars By Angela L.

    The kids hate them. They are too small and too light. Good if you don't want the kids laying on the board.

    Angela L.
    USA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2010 Soft Kickboard

    3 Review stars By urcaly

    I purchased for my 4yr old who is on pre-team swimming. It's a very soft and squishy kickboard. Very light. Already has dents and holes. You get what you pay for on this one.

    urcaly
    Auburn, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2010 Don't Buy

    1 Review stars By RASWIM

    Very disappointed as these are very flimsy and cheaply made, and became scratched/marred even when taking the plastic wrap off the product. Will not consider purchasing these again. I had received other items that I felt were of good quality and worth the money, but not these!

    RASWIM
    Reston, Virginia

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2010 kickkboard

    4 Review stars By maryann w.

    Like the lightness and size of the kickboard. Very satisfied.

    maryann w.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2010 Aqua Sphere Kickboard

    1 Review stars By Karen J.

    Very disappointed in the quality of the boards. Several arrived with splits in the seams. Are very flimsey and easily marred by the swimmers with there fingers. Would not recommend ** spend a few extra $ and get a product that will last!

    Karen J.
    NORFOLK, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2010 Aqua Sphere board

    5 Review stars By Dana L.

    Very light weight and yet it can hold my whole body up during laps at the pool. Just love it!

    Dana L.
    Fountain Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2010 Perfect.

    5 Review stars By Monica T.

    All you need in a basic kickboard. Great streamline shape. Lightweight for travel. Good cost.

    Monica T.
    Perry, UT

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2009 An inexpensive product that works

    4 Review stars By Dan H.

    This works well with or without using swim fins. Anyone needing to work on their kicking should use one of these.

    Dan H.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2009 It works.

    4 Review stars By Jennifer S.

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer and uses this in practice.

    Jennifer S.
    Vernon Hills, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2009 Nice kickboard

    5 Review stars By Donna

    Happy with my purchase. It's not rigid like some others, but it does the job, and fits nicely in my swim bag.

    Donna
    Sanford, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2009 Great product. Great price.

    5 Review stars By Hanna L.

    Saw a similar product at Sport Mart for $20! Cheap and does the job.

    Hanna L.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2008 Great shape but

    2 Review stars By CATHERINE B.

    Its a bit flimsy and makes turning difficult. Hard to put behind neck and use it backwards. Like the old Tyr one with simular shape and made with solid construction, but can not find them anymore. Needs a better description as to the compostion being light foam.

    CATHERINE B.
    ST AUGUSTINE, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2008 Works great!

    5 Review stars By Kicker

    The Aqua Sphere kickboard works great! Much easier to use than those with a rounded nose.

    Kicker
    Albany, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz