Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 72 Results

4.5 star rating (72 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 72 customer reviews
  • 5/11/2012 totally SATISFIED!

    5 Review stars By William Ann

    female.  small framed face.  frustrated w/ all other goggles.  
    These don't leak.  Have great visibility.  Do not leave me w/ black eyes or nose ridges.  Do not fog.  Are extremely comfortable.

    William Ann
    winchester, va

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2016 Regrettably these did not fit

    1 Review stars By Sad swimmer

    I have tried these goggles, the Kaiman goggles and the Vista goggles all by Aqua Sphere. Unfortunately none of them gave me a tight seal. I only purchased the women's goggles. The problem is that they did not seal at the bridge of my nose. I don't have a small face..just a normal size one.

    Sad swimmer
    Rochester, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 love my goggles!

    5 Review stars By jane G.

    These goggles are so comfortable and fit perfect.  They do not fog or let any water in.  I have tried my goggles, and these are the first pair that really work.

    jane G.
    Hoschton, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2013 Everything you want in a google!

    5 Review stars By Dot

    Great fit. Suction cups keep water out completely. I don't have to have them too tight so there are no raccoon eyes to put up with after I'm done swimming. Highly recommended. I definitely will buy them again

    Dot
    Az.

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 Good looking, but too tight and small

    2 Review stars By CMB

    If you have a tiny, tiny face, these goggles will fit just fine.  I have an average-sized face, and these goggles were too close to my eyes and lashes.  Very good-looking, but too small.

    CMB
    Tulsa, Ok

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2017 Comfortable goggles

    4 Review stars By Qzcas

    These are really comfortable to wear, and don't leave any marks around eyes. Easy to adjust and low profile--missed out on 5 stars because they do fog sometimes.

    Qzcas
    Charlottesville Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2017 Fits a smaller face(even men)GREAT.

    5 Review stars By ann

    Doesn't leak when it fits so well. They need to sell it with the blue nose for the men. My swimming buddy loves his too, but doesn't wear pink!

    ann
    dallas

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2017 Perfect for long thin lady's face

    5 Review stars By Springfield Swimmer

    These goggles fit the best of any I've used. Great for ladies faces that are thin and long. They last a long time too.

    Springfield Swimmer
    Springfield, MO

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2017 Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

    3 Review stars By pearl

    I love the colour and unusual shape of these goggles, plus the easy button to adjust goggle strap is very handy; however, I was under the impression that these were for bigger eye shapes and the lenses are quite small.  I can still use them, but I was disappointed.  It is the reason why I bought them.

    pearl
    Toronto

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2017 Super!

    5 Review stars By CAL

    Always clean with soap and water after each swim to ensure clear viewing through lens.  Fit with comfort and no tightness.

    CAL
    St Louis Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2016 Clear goggles

    5 Review stars By Khood

    Love this product! Love the shape and the way it fits my face. Easy to adjust while on and no fog!

    Khood
    Pensacola Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Great pair of goggles

    5 Review stars By KSBJ

    Keeps the water out, fits well, very comfortable, doesn't fog up, easy to adjust - I love them!!!!

    KSBJ
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2015 Terrific goggles!

    5 Review stars By DG

    This pair is a gift for my daughter which I am buying because I love my own!
    The anti fog feature is very good as long as you are careful not to touch the lenses.The straps tighten and loosen very easily with the buttons provided at sides.
    The size is larger than usual but prevent any marks or redness after use.Get them,you will not regret it!

    DG
    Sunnyside, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2015 My new favorite goggles!

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    These fit great. Great suction, little to no fogging, very comfortable. It's nice to be able to focus on my strokes rather than having to constantly adjust my goggles.

    Sarah
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2015 Hurt Face

    2 Review stars By Swimmer

    Could not use these goggles.  They hurt my face.  Tried loosening them and they still hurt.  They come to a point under the eye and that's where they hurt my face.  I have a small face and I think these goggles hit too low under the eye.

    Swimmer
    PA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2015 Perfect for OWS

    5 Review stars By TRI Gal in CT

    Great fit and quality!

    TRI Gal in CT
    Groton, CY

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 Excellent Women's Goggles

    5 Review stars By Alena

    These women's goggles are terrific!  I really like how they fit so well on my face - no leaking of water while I'm lap swimming.  Also, because the lenses are clear, it's very easy to see all around me as I swim.

    Alena
    Newark, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Good fit and excellent vision. The clear is like having no goggles on.

    Kim
    Charlottesville, Va.

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Clear and soft to the eyes

    5 Review stars By CC from CA

    These pair of goggles by far offer the most soft touch to the eye sockets. Less of panda eyes after swimming.

    CC from CA
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2015 Love these

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    They don't leak
    Great field of vision
    Goggle eyes aren't as bad as with some other brands.

    Brenda
    Sewell, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz