Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Blue Lens Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Blue Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2013 Aqua sphere kayenne lady googles

    5 Review stars By Karin M.

    I'm an old school swimmer using the old small goggles  with the annoying plastic nose piece.  They never quite fit my face. After 30 years of using these  I read some reviews on this particular goggle and decided to give it a try.  I was nicely surprised and what a difference they made. No more headaches as another person had commented and no leaks and no fogging. The only thing I find wrong is in the water there seems to be a little waviness when looking down the lane. It's not enough to complain about because not getting a headache or water in my goggles or fogginess out way that for me.  I am sold on the change.

    Karin M.
    Oakridge, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2010 Finally!

    5 Review stars By trimomof4

    I have a tough time finding goggles that aren't hideously too big but still don't leak.  I've finally found a pair that fit comfortably and don't leak!

    trimomof4
    rochester, mn

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2016 Not markless goggles

    3 Review stars By Julia

    I thought these goggles were not supposed to leave marks which is why I purchased them. Yes,  I have them loosened as much as possible.  I am going to work with goggle marks around my eyes that last a couple of hours.  I would rate them 5 stars if they didn't leave marks, they are comfortable, easy to adjust, and don't fog up much.

    Julia
    Citrus Heights, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2016 Great goggles!!

    5 Review stars By dp

    This style fits well and is very comfortable.

    dp
    Sicklerville, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2016 Nice goggles, second pair.

    4 Review stars By janets

    These are nice goggles and are comfortable on the face. I suppose I have an average sized woman's face.  I find they do leak occasionally, which is perhaps a result of my head position on the turns.  They don't fog up too much, and the visibility is good.  They leave marks on my face for a few hours after a swim.  Also, I like these for the little open water swimming I do.

    This is my second pair.  The first pair has lasted 3 years, and the strap broke. Rather than going through the trouble of finding a replacement strap, I just went ahead and just bought a new set for not much more than the strap costs.

    janets
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2016 No Panda lines!

    5 Review stars By ked

    These goggles are the best--soft, comfortable, and clear vision without fogging.  My other goggles we're always leaking and left rings around my eyes that lasted all day.  So glad I tried these!

    ked
    Lincolnton, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2015 Good googles - not perfect

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    I got these googles because I was having a hard time finding non-mirrored googles. They are VERY comfortable on the face and leave zero post-swim lines around the eyes. The only thing I don't love about them is that underwater things aren't clear and sharp like my Speedos. Instead, things are just a little blurry. I've gotten use to it, but it still bothers me.

    Jennifer
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2015 Great fit, comfortable. Love them.

    4 Review stars By Carrie

    They are great, don't fog up. Very comfortable and sealed to face well.

    Carrie
    Titusville Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2014 Good but not great

    3 Review stars By Lisa Myers

    I was excited to get a larger eye area for viewing but I have a hard time getting the seal just right. When its good its good but one little leak and it just it difficult for the whole workout. Some days I just have to synch it tight which causes a headache. Not sure why I struggle with this pair more than others. I am stubborn and keep using them as I like the fact that they are larger around the eye.

    Lisa Myers
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 Too small

    1 Review stars By Tamara Harty

    I've worn Aqua Spheres for years, and I normally wear an adult large of the Kayenne or the Kamain.  I felt the description for these was inadequate as they seemed designed more for a narrow face or a child's face.  I sent them back without wearing them to the pool.

    Tamara Harty
    Savannah, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2013 perfect goggle

    5 Review stars By Jill W.

    Fits my narrow face perfectly. Super clear lenses. Super soft fit. No leaks.

    Jill W.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2013 The best goggles!

    5 Review stars By S

    After being a Speedo fan for many years, I decided to try these goggles after reading the reviews.  They are fantastic, and offer great vision in a lightly lit indoor pool, as well as a brightly lit indoor pool.  The peripheral vision is a added bonus which allows for a wider vision of your surroundings--great for outdoor swimming.  The suction is just right around the eyes, and does not leave "racoon" marks.  Plus, I use these for 1+ hours in the pool and without having a headache when I am finished.

    Overall I am very pleased with my purchase, and have just ordered another pair in a different color.

    S
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2013 Less than best

    2 Review stars By Melissa W.

    My sister highly recommended these goggles.  I was excited to get them and try them  but am not thrilled with them.  The blue tint is great and they appear to have a good fit - until I started swimming.  They would not hold in place.  They kept slipping out of place.  I made sure they were tight enough.  If they had been any tighter, I would have gotten a headache.  Not sure these are the goggles for me.

    Melissa W.
    Dania Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2013 Clear vision

    4 Review stars By CAPS

    I like the wide vision, and they do not fog up easily.  I'm still getting used to the way they fit around my eyes, but definitely better than the last pair I had.

    CAPS
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 really quality goggles

    4 Review stars By wf

    These goggles are soft on my face, easy to adjust, and do not leak.  They do fog up from time to time, but hey, I still think they're pretty high quality.

    wf
    nashville, tn

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2013 Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle

    3 Review stars By Cary M.

    Fit ok but didn't like the look of the triangular shaped lens...returned them.

    Cary M.
    Celina, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2012 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By TracyW

    I was excited about trying these goggles out after reading the great reviews, but sadly they did not work for me.  One side leaked even after I tightened them up to the point where they hurt.  Maybe my face is shaped weird.  The side that didn't leak had a really clear view!

    TracyW
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2012 GREAT!

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    Fits narrow / female face perfectly!

    Cathy
    Mt. Pleasant SC

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2012 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Pam

    At last no more bruising around my eyes when I swim laps!  These googles are so comfortable, I don't even feel them.

    Pam
    Austin, Tx

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2012 Would buy again

    4 Review stars By Ashley

    Overall I am impressed. I have a couple pairs of goggles and these are my fav by far. I like a lot of their products though so I am not surprised.
    The anti-fog lasts the longest.
    They give good vision- total view
    Good lens colour. Comes in crisp and clean. Can be used outdoors or dimly lit pools/
    I have a very angular face and the fit is easy to adjust and they don't feel "cheap"

    Ashley
    Ottawa , ON

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz