skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 88 Results

4.5 star rating (140 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 140 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2015 Excellent quality, comfortable

    5 Review stars By hyperaktiv

    I have a larger size head and these goggles fit perfectly. The strap is very easy to adjust. I was worried the smoke lens would be to dark for indoor or night swimming, but it's a perfect balance for my needs.

    I wasn't sure about the look when I saw these online, but they actually have a very sporty, streamlined appearance when worn.

    hyperaktiv
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2014 FANTASTIC!

    5 Review stars By KatetheGreat

    These are the most comfortable and functional goggles I have ever owned. Granted, I am not a competition swimmer, but I do swim a mile, 6 days a week. No leakage, and I get a good seal. Maybe I have them a tad tight, because they do leave faint raccoon eyes, but @ my age, most goggles do (!). Sturdy yet sleek, the design is outstanding. I recommend the Aqua Sphere highly (the smoke lens helps w/ sun glare too).

    KatetheGreat
    Healdsburg

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2018 Best Goggles I've Tried

    5 Review stars By Jassbum

    These fit better than any other goggles I've tried. They haven't leaked or fogged up on me. The tint will be great when I get to head outdoors for open water swims.

    Jassbum
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2016 Great!!!!

    5 Review stars By AB

    These goggles worked out perfectly!!! The for was just right; no water leaks; and comfortable to use for open water swim!!!!

    AB
    PA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2016 Great goggles for fitness swimmer, just wish they didn't wear out so fast...

    5 Review stars By MB

    I love the sun protection and clear vision they offer, and they are comfortable, soft and perfect when new. The only issue is that no matter how much I protect them (by rinsing them after use and wrapping them in a washcloth, they get very easily scratched, and after a bit, the rubber seal around the eyes just doesn't work as well, so sometimes I really have to fiddle with them to get them to be water tight (never when new). I tried to stray from this model to find something more durable, but I learned my lesson quickly and will just remain a faithful user for as long as they make these!

    MB
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2015 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Bill

    Excellent

    Bill
    PR

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Divateacher

    I purchased the goggles for my sister who liked a pair I had purchased earlier. She is quite satisfied with the goggles.

    Divateacher
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2014 Grand slam goggles

    5 Review stars By kth

    Just bought a pair for 8 days of swimming around St John. Great fit and no fog. Extremely comfortable and flexible fit. Love these goggles!

    kth
    Burlington, Vt

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2014 Value meets quality

    5 Review stars By Timmy

    Once strap is set up, it wraps around the head very comfortably. The lenses are clear and the sturdy and large case keeps them from getting scratched.
    Need to press firmly against the face to provide proper seal. Not tight, just suction

    Timmy
    ATL, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2013 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Charles B.

    comfortable to wear for long periods.

    Charles B.
    Kingwood, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2020 Aqua Sphere Kayenne w/smoke lense

    5 Review stars By Bill

    These goggles Fit me perfectly and the smoked lenses are perfect for outdoor swimming. I am a guy with a thin face and these work great.

    Bill
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great fit, crystal clear!

    5 Review stars By Scuba Bill

    Easy to adjust,
    Fits very well with no leaks,
    Lenses are crystal clear!

    Scuba Bill
    North Attleborough, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Great goggles.

    5 Review stars By David

    I do a lot of open water swimming on sunny mornings where there is glare off the water. These googles do the trick. The straps are easy to use and the adjustment very nice. I would recommend these to anyone.

    David
    CT

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Great goggles!!

    5 Review stars By TiffanyS

    I have been swimming most of my life and these are some of the bet goggles I have ever had.
    I swim open water now bc of Covid and they are clear, easy to adjust and feel great.
    Perfect size for my face, I bought a pair for my husband and he loves them as well.

    TiffanyS
    Monterey, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Comfortable & clear

    5 Review stars By JA

    These are my new favorite goggles, and I have through many. They are soft on the face, large field of view, and have a clear vision area.

    JA
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2019 Good Price and fast delivery

    5 Review stars By Cass

    happy with the goggles and other products i received from SwimOutlet

    Cass
    kingsford,mi

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2019 My favorite swim goggles

    5 Review stars By Darrell

    Nice snug fit, does not leak and easy to adjust. Quality made.

    Darrell
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2019 Good goggles

    5 Review stars By JWK

    This is my second pair. Fit great, comfortable, good construction, good tinting

    JWK
    SC

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2018 Great for daily lap swimming.

    5 Review stars By Chris C.

    I have had several pairs of these goggles. They last about 9 months of every day swimming. They are comfortable and do not leak.

    Chris C.
    Denton Tx.

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2018 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By eddie f

    comfortable to wear and easily adjustable

    eddie f
    Arizona

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz