skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 140 Results

4.5 star rating (140 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 140 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2015 Excellent quality, comfortable

    5 Review stars By hyperaktiv

    I have a larger size head and these goggles fit perfectly. The strap is very easy to adjust. I was worried the smoke lens would be to dark for indoor or night swimming, but it's a perfect balance for my needs.

    I wasn't sure about the look when I saw these online, but they actually have a very sporty, streamlined appearance when worn.

    hyperaktiv
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 smaller eye socket than other aqua sphere goggles

    2 Review stars By Doug

    I have several Aqua Sphere goggles and they are my favorites. But they have a larger frame. I have never liked smaller goggles that fit in your eye sockets, and unfortunately when I bought them I didn't realize these have the smaller eye sockets, like other goggles. I have worn them twice now, and will give them to someone who likes the smaller design.

    Doug
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2014 Nice goggles

    4 Review stars By Mariana.

    The goggles work really well, I love them! The only thing that happened when I purchased this item is that my credit card number got stolen and someone tried to make a purchase from Australia the very next day. It seems the system is not very secure. But that has nothing to do with the awesome goggles thought it is good to warn people.

    Mariana.
    Montpelier, VT

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2014 FANTASTIC!

    5 Review stars By KatetheGreat

    These are the most comfortable and functional goggles I have ever owned. Granted, I am not a competition swimmer, but I do swim a mile, 6 days a week. No leakage, and I get a good seal. Maybe I have them a tad tight, because they do leave faint raccoon eyes, but @ my age, most goggles do (!). Sturdy yet sleek, the design is outstanding. I recommend the Aqua Sphere highly (the smoke lens helps w/ sun glare too).

    KatetheGreat
    Healdsburg

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2018 Best Goggles I've Tried

    5 Review stars By Jassbum

    These fit better than any other goggles I've tried. They haven't leaked or fogged up on me. The tint will be great when I get to head outdoors for open water swims.

    Jassbum
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2016 Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggles Smoke

    4 Review stars By Manolo

    The most confortable goggles I have ever used but after a while, they start to leak.

    Manolo
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2016 Great!!!!

    5 Review stars By AB

    These goggles worked out perfectly!!! The for was just right; no water leaks; and comfortable to use for open water swim!!!!

    AB
    PA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2016 Great goggles for fitness swimmer, just wish they didn't wear out so fast...

    5 Review stars By MB

    I love the sun protection and clear vision they offer, and they are comfortable, soft and perfect when new. The only issue is that no matter how much I protect them (by rinsing them after use and wrapping them in a washcloth, they get very easily scratched, and after a bit, the rubber seal around the eyes just doesn't work as well, so sometimes I really have to fiddle with them to get them to be water tight (never when new). I tried to stray from this model to find something more durable, but I learned my lesson quickly and will just remain a faithful user for as long as they make these!

    MB
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2015 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Bill

    Excellent

    Bill
    PR

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Divateacher

    I purchased the goggles for my sister who liked a pair I had purchased earlier. She is quite satisfied with the goggles.

    Divateacher
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2014 Grand slam goggles

    5 Review stars By kth

    Just bought a pair for 8 days of swimming around St John. Great fit and no fog. Extremely comfortable and flexible fit. Love these goggles!

    kth
    Burlington, Vt

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2014 Value meets quality

    5 Review stars By Timmy

    Once strap is set up, it wraps around the head very comfortably. The lenses are clear and the sturdy and large case keeps them from getting scratched.
    Need to press firmly against the face to provide proper seal. Not tight, just suction

    Timmy
    ATL, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2013 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Charles B.

    comfortable to wear for long periods.

    Charles B.
    Kingwood, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2010 Blurry View In Water

    2 Review stars By Brian S.

    I have another model of goggles from AquaSphere that are pretty good except that they press against my eyes in the water. I was hoping that these would be as good without that issue. Well they are larger and don't press against my eyeballs, but my vision underwater is extremely blurry due to the contour of the lenses(i assume). This drives my crazy while swimming. I was hoping for better from this model. I guess it won't be an issue when swimming in a cloudy lake. Other than that fit is good.

    Brian S.
    Allentown, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2020 Aqua Sphere Kayenne w/smoke lense

    5 Review stars By Bill

    These goggles Fit me perfectly and the smoked lenses are perfect for outdoor swimming. I am a guy with a thin face and these work great.

    Bill
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great fit, crystal clear!

    5 Review stars By Scuba Bill

    Easy to adjust,
    Fits very well with no leaks,
    Lenses are crystal clear!

    Scuba Bill
    North Attleborough, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Great goggles.

    5 Review stars By David

    I do a lot of open water swimming on sunny mornings where there is glare off the water. These googles do the trick. The straps are easy to use and the adjustment very nice. I would recommend these to anyone.

    David
    CT

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Great goggles!!

    5 Review stars By TiffanyS

    I have been swimming most of my life and these are some of the bet goggles I have ever had.
    I swim open water now bc of Covid and they are clear, easy to adjust and feel great.
    Perfect size for my face, I bought a pair for my husband and he loves them as well.

    TiffanyS
    Monterey, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Comfortable & clear

    5 Review stars By JA

    These are my new favorite goggles, and I have through many. They are soft on the face, large field of view, and have a clear vision area.

    JA
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2019 Good Price and fast delivery

    5 Review stars By Cass

    happy with the goggles and other products i received from SwimOutlet

    Cass
    kingsford,mi

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz