skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 175 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 4/10/2015 Superior pool goggle

    5 Review stars By RM

    Looking into pool with these goggles is like looking out a picture window compared to the usual small cup-shaped goggles. Enough space between eye and lens not to rub eyelashes. Soft edge against face, no fog, watertight. I am thoroughly pleased and recommend highly. I have clear frame and clear lens for indoor pool use.

    RM
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 your face will thank you

    5 Review stars By Paul H.

    I First Wore The Googles In The Pool For A Short Swim Then Swan In An Open Water 2.4 Mile Race The Next Day. Most Comfortable Pair I Have Worn In Recent Menory. Full Vision. No Eye Pain. No Face Pain.

    Paul H.
    FLINTSTONE, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2014 Great for the swimmer trying to stay in shape

    5 Review stars By David S.

    I swim about 2000 yards a day to stay in shape. This goggles fit, are easy to adjust, great viewing angle and do not fog up.

    David S.
    Mequon, WI

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2018 Sometimes, you just get lucky on fit and seal in an all-around goggle.

    5 Review stars By ray

    When you find a relatively inexpensive pair of all-round goggles that fit perfectly out of the box, it makes the world seem brighter. Wide view is a plus. On my face, they handle entry dives in the pool for training and longer swims in the Atlantic equally well. (I bought 4 pair, and if I used tinted lenses, I would have bought more....)

    ray
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 Great open water goggle

    5 Review stars By Nodge Adams

    My first open water swim goggle. Seals well, frame is soft and flexible. Great visibility when sighting on the next buoy. It weird how there's distortion when looking underwater in a pool, but great visibility when looking out of water, which make them a great open water goggle.

    Nodge Adams
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2019 Works Great & Comfortable - Would Buy Again

    5 Review stars By Aiyana

    When swimming laps your eyes are in the water most of the time so having a good pair of goggles is essential. These fit great and are comfortable. Am just getting back to swimming after Years away from it, so am very slow and am in the water for easily more than an hour & no problems at all.

    Aiyana
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2019 Love em

    5 Review stars By Jess

    This is a repeat purchase. I used my last pair for several years and loved them, so of course I bought the same ones for replacement. They are great...seal stays secure.

    Jess
    Boise, ID

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2019 I like it!

    5 Review stars By John B

    Only used it 6 times in pool. So far, works fine. No fogging and very tight fit.
    Like the case to protect it.

    John B
    pa

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2018 Best Fit!

    5 Review stars By AtlantaFudge

    Most comfortable pair of goggles I've ever owned!

    AtlantaFudge
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2017 Socket Relief

    5 Review stars By Surface rust only

    With respect for all those who are not "one size fits all," these come reasonably close. The fit seems to be a little lighter, as though the force required to fit them to the face is more widely distributed. I found that I could no longer wear the small goggles designed for competitive swimming and these are a good substitute for those of us having long aged-out of the competitive side. As with all goggles, getting the fit right does take some fiddling but the quick-release mechanism for the strap -- which is comfortable -- is easy to use.

    Surface rust only
    Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2017 They just work.

    5 Review stars By David Schned

    This is about the 10th pair I have purchased and have never been disappointed. Great fit, comfortable and no leaks. I don't need to worry about them they just work.

    David Schned
    London, ON

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2014 Can't believe I waited so long to get a pair

    5 Review stars By Free Safety

    My old ones (3-4 years) with regular use started to finally leak. Got a new pair, loving it again!

    Free Safety
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2013 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Marco A.

    Feel great

    Marco A.
    Jersey City, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Special reason

    5 Review stars By swim8k

    I am a senior masters swimmer. 30,000 miles in the pool since age 12. Recently suffered a retina detachment. When cleared to return to workouts, I opted to move to a goggle which sealed against face bones vs. my normal swedish goggles pressuring the eye socket. These goggles work great. I recommend the smoke lens. Wayne in W.Penna

    swim8k
    W.Penna.

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2010 Kayenne Goggle Review

    5 Review stars By Norman S.

    Clear vision, good fit, great for triathlons.

    Norman S.
    Weston, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2021 Great product

    5 Review stars By Andy

    Great product delivered very quickly. I would highly recommend using Swimoutlet.com.

    Andy
    St Augustine

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2021 More comfortable goggles than most

    5 Review stars By Mellon

    The goggles are more comfortable than traditional goggles. They are clear and stay leakage free while you enjoy your swim. I recommend these goggles

    Mellon
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2021 Comfortable and clear

    5 Review stars By Jell-e-fish

    These goggles are comfortable with a wider view than the Vanquishers I typically wear. The full view is very clear and has more comfortable rubber padding around the eyes. I don’t compete and am wearing them indoors while swimming for fitness. Nice mechanism on each side that allows for adjusting and locking in the strap. The strap slips back through the mechanism a little, but I’m still figuring them out. I have sensitive eyes and do not wear protective lenses. If I were using an outdoor pool on a bright day I would prefer a tinted lens. My “cool” 13-yr old daughter says I look ridiculous - fortunately my comfort and ability to see is more important than how my goggles look!

    Jell-e-fish
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2021 Great goggles for swimming laps

    5 Review stars By MD Santa Barbara

    Work great. Easy adjustment strap

    MD Santa Barbara
    Santa Barbara

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2020 Goggles

    5 Review stars By DKS

    These goggles are great. They don’t leak. I can clearly see while under and out of water. They are very adjustable and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend them.

    DKS
    Ringoes, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz