skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2015 Too much like competition googles

    3 Review stars By raleigh_swimmer

    I guess I got spoiled by the larger goggles, these work but to make them water-tight you need to put a good deal of pressure on the eyes and I am used to the larger ones that are more like a mask. Adjusting is very easy, which is better than most swim googles.

    raleigh_swimmer
    Raleigh NC

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 Great for sighting in open water

    3 Review stars By Rob

    Great visibility above water. I have been testing it in the pool and it has leaked a little every time. I don't know if I'll be able to actually try it in a race because I don't want to take the risk of it leaking. I'll try it in the ocean before my next triathlon and hopefully it will work better.

    Rob
    FL.

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2013 Nice goggles

    3 Review stars By Tracey

    I find the goggles a little big. They leave marks around my eyes. They leak a little. I would not buy them again.

    Tracey
    Lawrenceville, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2012 The Goggles Don't Work for Me

    3 Review stars By Deedee

    I am returning the goggles. I wanted a pair with a larger opening and it was not clear from the internet image what the size of the goggles were. In addition, I have a small face and the shape does not fit my face.

    Deedee
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2011 Decent but Foggy

    3 Review stars By BmanNJ

    These fit really well and the straps are comfortable. My only issue is that they fog like crazy, every 50 meters I have to rinse them which is not efficient, will try another brand/pair.

    BmanNJ
    Hillsdale, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2010 great visibility...but maybe too much suction?

    3 Review stars By EJT

    Goggles give great visibility. I have a small face...and it took some adjusting to get it properly situated on eyes (wish there was a way to adjust space between eyes) so it wouldn't leak. My only complaint is that after swimming for 45 minutes...i have major panda bear circles around my eyes. They were still there this morning! I might keep for only "special" events like triathlons and return to regular swedes so I don't end up looking like this permanently!

    EJT
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2010 comfy, easy adjust, but still leak

    3 Review stars By sc swimmer

    good goggles, but they still leak. kaimans are much better. i am a woman with a small face, and these were comfy and easy to adjust, but they did fog & scratch easily. I gave them to my 5-year-old daughter, but they still leaked and fogged, even for her. the kaimans have the same comfy fit and easy adjustment, but w/o the leak and fog issues. go figure.

    sc swimmer
    south carolina

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2010 Hard to keep sealed, great viz.

    3 Review stars By Josiah G.

    Because of the mask-like size of these goggles, the seal breaks easily while swimming fast or doing flip turns. I love the comfort and visibility but the extra rubber surface areas (compared to standard swim goggles) means more flex and a tendency to let water seep in. These are great for snorkeling, or maybe slow easy swimming. Competing in a triathlon, not so much.

    Josiah G.
    Naperville, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2010 Good not great

    3 Review stars By McLuvin22

    They are good goggles. The rubber part around the eye is a little rigid, but after putting them on you will not be bothered by them. However, you will notice it after you take them off. The lenses still fog. Overall the goggles have a good seal and do not let in any water.

    McLuvin22
    Caldwell, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz