skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2015 Clear vision out of water, blurred vision in water

    1 Review stars By Al

    I experienced a very strange optical issue with this pair of goggles. The vision through the lenses is perfectly clear outside of the water. However, once under water, the vision through the lenses is so blurry that I can't read the time on my watch no matter how close it is to my face. It's a bit disorienting and very annoying when you need to see your lap count or time. I read in other reviews where customers were having similar issues with vision quality through the lenses. I've bought other Aqua Sphere products before and not had any issues. Would probably give them another chance, but they need to improve QC in the factory. Maybe I just got one from a bad batch.

    Al
    In the pool

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2015 Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle

    1 Review stars By EP

    The goggles were uncomfortable and did not seal well. The lens felt like it was too shallow, nearly touching my eyeball.

    EP
    Eden Prairie, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2010 not good

    1 Review stars By Higgins

    Sorry to say this is the second set of goggles I've ordered in the past few weeks that leak. I started out with Speedo Vanquishers and now the Aqua Spheres. Neither one does the job. I am very disappointed in the Aqua Spheres because I thought their larger size might stop the water from getting in. I have tried many different degrees of tightness around the head and still no luck. Very frustrating.

    Higgins
    Salem, NH

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2021 Poor Fit

    1 Review stars By Bruce Denike

    The Kayenne simply will not fit my face - Weird configuration of the goggles - The Eagle is fine ——

    Bruce Denike
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2021 Did not work well at all for me--I had to give it away after the first use

    1 Review stars By Ethel

    The fit was very painful and left bruises under my eyes

    Ethel
    Taos, NM

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Leaky Goggles

    1 Review stars By HydroHewitt

    Be careful I bought these goggles and they leaked entire time. They are costly and do not work nearly as well as the others.

    HydroHewitt
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2020 Lost in transit?

    1 Review stars By Forstot

    I ordered these goggles for my husband since I love the women’s version - the never leak! However, I received a notification that this was shipped on 5/23 and it is still not here. The last update shown from 5/26 shows that it is being delivered. I sent a follow up with no response yet and have received no further updates. A little hard to review the product when I never received it.

    Forstot
    San Diego ca

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2012 Not giving me a perfit fit. Water sipping into my eye.

    1 Review stars By Luis T.

    I like the design but the edges that touches your face is not good enough to prevent water from getting into your eyes.

    Luis T.
    Scarborough, ON

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2012 Blurry Vision

    1 Review stars By DA

    Despite the comfortable fit, these goggles were annoyingly blurry in the pool. I have perfect eyesight, yet the the black line on the pool bottom looked like I was staring through someone's "coke-bottle" glasses.

    DA
    MI

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2012 not god for me, unfortunately

    1 Review stars By john

    first time when i used this googles was ok, but after that... any time the water goes inside

    john
    chicago

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2011 Aqua Sphere

    1 Review stars By R. Hunter

    Does not fit very well Have to have the band very tight to prevent water leakage Would not recommend

    R. Hunter
    The Villages, Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2010 Worthless

    1 Review stars By John G Halliday

    Very high quality product, but when I put my face in the water to swim laps my vision was totaly distorted. I've been swimming laps for 30 years and have incountered this problem before. Must be the shape of the lenses. I was very disappointed. I tried swimming with them, but when I had clear vision above water and distorted vision underwater I soon started getting a headache.

    John G Halliday
    Olivia, MN.

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2010 Didn't do well for me.

    1 Review stars By Jeffrey W.

    Not as good as Kaiman. Won't keep seal with SwiMP3 on strap. Dig into bridge of nose (w/ or w/o SwiMP3). Won't order this model again. Faces vary, may be fine for someone else.

    Jeffrey W.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz