Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

4.5 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2016 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Ssb

    Great suction power!

    Ssb
    Sanford nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2014 Great goggle!

    5 Review stars By Jing S.

    It's light weight and clear to see!  I also bought one for my daughter.

    Jing S.
    Alameda

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2014 Wonderful Product!!!

    5 Review stars By als

    Comfortable fit; adjusts to a leak proof fit that feels like you don't have goggles on!
    Sunglasses great in clouds or direct sunlight!

    als
    New York

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2014 Comfortable and reliable

    4 Review stars By KV

    My 12 yr old daughter used it once so far and loved!  Easy adjustable and we are big fans of aqua sphere goggles fr before.  They work well for our Asian features.

    KV
    Los Altos, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2014 Great fit and nice design goggles

    5 Review stars By julie b.

    I've tried many goggles.  This one is the best.  No leak and the tint lens is great for ocean swim especially on a sunny day.  The straps are super easy to adjust even during ocean swim.

    The material is soft and leave no mark around my eyes after a swim.  I have 4 pairs.  2 for the pool and 2 for the ocean.

    julie b.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2013 These goggles fit great

    5 Review stars By Swimming is great!

    Nice soft fit..yet they don't leak.  Tinted too- for bright sun or water..I use them for everyday swimming use- inside. They are soft on the face, yet fit securely and do not leak. I have no complaints. I hope they will last a long time.

    Swimming is great!
    Detroit, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Nice goggles!

    5 Review stars By CYNTHIA T.

    Love Aqua Sphere goggles. Can't tell the difference between kaiman "small" and "lady" size; both are great.

    CYNTHIA T.
    HOUSTON, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2010 A nice find

    4 Review stars By Julie P.

    I swm laps in a pool 2 mornings a week  throughout the winter and then bump it up to include open water swims in a local lake for triathalon training in the spring and summer.  I have found the kaiman lady goggles work well for me.  They are a comfortable fit, and I don't have to spend a lot of time adjusting them to get just the right seal. I chose the tinted goggles because I do a lot of outdoor swimming, but find they work just as well in the pool.  I am a small boned women with a small face, so these were a nice find for me.  A nice addition would be to start making these as prescription goggles as well.  I have a friend who loves the fit, but requires the script lens to see in the lake.

    Julie P.
    Seabeck , WA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2010 These are really good!

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    I have been using these goggles for almost two weeks now, 5X per week, and they are great!  I had tried the regular Kaiman, and thought they were good at first, but after about 2 swims, they would just leak like crazy and I couldn't stand them.  I have a narrow face, so I thought I'd try the Kaiman Lady, and these are perfect.  They are much, much more comfortable than the Vanquishers I'd been using, and they don't leak at all during the entire workout.  The antifog isn't too great, but I use the Quick Spit, and it works just fine.  Minimal "raccoon eyes" too, which I was hoping for.  If you have a narrower face, these might be perfect for you.  I'm very happy with these.

    Carolyn
    Media, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2009 Love them

    5 Review stars By Chris

    The feel is great, not too tight and "suctiony" like other brands.  I love the tinted lenses.

    Chris
    VA

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2017 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Ogram

    Second pair I've ordered and will order again.  There is no leakage and you don't have raccoon eyes after removing the goggles!

    Ogram
    Novato, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2017 Best swim goggles

    5 Review stars By Marie

    They lasts long time and don't leak . Very comfortable , adjustable& doesn't leave any marks after swimming laps for an hour. Love these!

    Marie
    Baltimore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 Having issues with the fit and comfort

    1 Review stars By MPG

    I bought these to replace the same make and model but cannot get the new googles to fit comfortably. They are too tight on the bridge of my nose. I am confused as to why they don't fit. I have compared them with the old ones and they seem to be the same. So I am not using them but don't think they are worth returning for the cost to return.

    MPG
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2016 perfect fit and comfort

    5 Review stars By Yael R.

    I am so happy to have found the perfect goggle for my indoor/outdoor swim. I love the shape and the fact that they don't leak nor fog. Ladies, there is a different between regular goggles and those that are marked: lady style.We do have smaller features.

    Yael R.
    Highland Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2015 Really loved these goggles!

    5 Review stars By Belen T.

    This was a much better fit for my small face than the last two Aqua Sphere goggles I purchased. Very happy with the product and the price. Will definitely purchase again.

    Belen T.
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Perfect goggle for ocean swim

    5 Review stars By jvbla

    This goggle is perfect for people with little nose. No leak and no imprint around the eyes after a 2 mile swim in the ocean. The tint cuts down the glare for bright sunny days.

    jvbla
    los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2015 My Favorite Goggle

    4 Review stars By swimmer

    I lap swim every day in summer, 3x a week otherwise, and this is my favorite goggle for keeping out the pool water.  Sometimes I have a hard time adjusting it properly.  The bigger goggles leave marks on my forehead;  this leaves some, too, but not too bad..

    swimmer
    West Chester, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Women's Aquasphere swim goggles

    5 Review stars By JoAnn

    These goggles are a great fit for women. This is my 5th pair in 5 years. The light gray tint is perfect in all lighting.

    JoAnn
    N.W. Indiana

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2014 Always fit well with no leak

    4 Review stars By Stewart G.

    Bought these for my wife. One of the few goggles that fit her small face and don't leak.

    Stewart G.
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2014 wonderful googles! my favorite!

    5 Review stars By Martha D.

    Fit great and feel good and don't leak.

    Martha D.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz