skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2016 Different than the Vistas but same quality and comfort

    5 Review stars By Jaimee H.

    I love AquaSpheres! I have glaucoma and have been accustomed to wearing the Vistas, which I love, because they don't put pressure on my eyes. But at $30 a pair (and they will all need to be replaced periodically because of wear and tear) I wanted to try a less expensive model. At half the price I figured I'd try the Kaimans. I really do like them. The fit is good. The seal is good. I didn't have raccoon eyes after my 40 minute swim. No headache. Easy to adjust. I think I've found a winner at half the price!

    Jaimee H.
    SPARTANBURG, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2015 I have a small head and face. These are the best ever. My second pair.

    5 Review stars By Angela Mitchell

    I have tried many goggles and have never been able to use them. These are the best for a person with a small head and face. No water comes in and with the clear lens I can read the work out board without lifting them up. I also have a pair with yellow lens for swimming outside in the sun.

    Angela Mitchell
    Atlanta, Ga.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 WHY DISCONTINUED??

    5 Review stars By Sara R.

    The Lady Kaiman is hands down the best goggle I've found to fit my face. Based on the 5 star reviews for this product, I am not alone. Why in the world would Aqua Sphere discontinue this product? It makes no sense. Their "Kayenne" style just doesn't cut it for me. I'm very disappointed. The quest for a new style of goggle begins again. :o(

    Sara R.
    Juneau, AK

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2015 Eyelash enabler

    5 Review stars By Jules

    I purchased these for my daughter who has very long eyelashes, and has had trouble with goggles fitting her for years. These goggles allow her to blink under water without having her eyelashes rub against the goggle and subsequently go into her eyes, causing discomfort. She is so happy to not think about "seeing" again!

    Jules
    Bloomfield, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Fabulous fit!

    5 Review stars By KeysSwimmer

    Perfect fit for my small women’s face. The only ones I’ve found that don’t leak for me. Other aqua sphere googles don’t work for me. I hope they don’t stop making these.

    KeysSwimmer
    Catskills

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2019 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Doris

    Fog free, leak proof, no eye rings 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 I bought 2 pair...

    Doris
    Southfield, Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2017 Won't be purchasing this brand any longer

    2 Review stars By Pam

    These goggles have kept their seal and protected my eyes, so I'm grateful for that. However, the quality hasn't impressed me. The lenses are already scratched (and I'm careful with them, they always get cleaned off and put into their case after each use) and one of the toggles broke the second or third time I used them. I can still use them but have to keep adjusting to keep them tight enough. The next pair of this brand that I bought are going back today.....time to switch it up.

    Pam
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2017 Best goggles ever

    5 Review stars By Swim4Fitness

    These are by far the best goggles I have ever used in decades of swimming! I have small, somewhat unevenly-set eyes and these are the only goggles I've found that start out and stay completely leak-proof. They are easy-to-adjust and comfortable, and they stay put. I rinse them after every use to prolong life, and have replaced them primarily due to losing them, rather than them wearing out. I have both the clear and tinted models for both indoor/outdoor use.

    Swim4Fitness
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 Love 'em

    4 Review stars By Lynda

    I've used the Aqua Sphere brand for several years. They don't leak, fit well, better field of vision, non fogging and don't mark my face like Speedo, Nike, etc. They still only last about a year, hence the 4 star and not 5. The deal is: local sticks & brick store, full list $30, Swim Outlet on sale about $16!

    Lynda
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2015 Redesigned in 2015 and no longer good

    1 Review stars By cortthesport

    I've worn these goggles faithfully for 5 years - probably 20 pairs of them. My latest order was slightly different in design (open strap catchers, slightly different gasket), and a major fail in the water. They leak, the straps loosen, and they leave goggle eyes where they didn't before. I've had two friends notice the same thing. It's a real shame, I hope Aquasphere goes back to what worked well. So just beware if this is a reorder, they are NOT the same.

    cortthesport
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2013 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Laurie A.

    Aqua Sphere has been the best fitting and most comfortable goggles I have used yet. I usually get a year out of each pair of goggles before they start fogging and leaking. I believe these ones lasted about a year. Going to try Blue Seventy to see if they last longer.

    Laurie A.
    West springfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2020 No leak

    5 Review stars By JMS

    Finally, found a pair of goggles for my low bridge nose :-[CLOSEBRK]. No marks after an hour of swimming.

    JMS
    ND

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2020 Truly worth $

    5 Review stars By Laura

    These goggles r worth the cost. From first wear they fit without pressure around my eyes. I swim laps 3x wk, and hate “goggle eyes.” For that reason, I had chosen to swim without goggles for a long time. These Aqua Spheres fixed that problem! They are clear, so great if no sun glare. Now I’ll need a pair as god as these for outside!

    Laura
    ME

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2020 PERFECT!

    5 Review stars By TBro85

    Comfortable oversized goggles. My wife switches them out with her competitive goggles to avoid a sore spot. I use the men’s Kaiman all the time.

    TBro85
    Buffalo, MN

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2019 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Marie

    These goggles are the best I have ever had !! They do not fog or leak and seem to last forever! I love them! This is the 3rd pair I have over many years and will continue to order them!

    Marie
    Powder Springs, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2019 Very Happy

    5 Review stars By Nebraska Swimmer

    Very happy with:
    Clear lens
    Only needed one adjustment and I haven’t had to think about it since
    Just the right amount of tension to stay on confidentiality during turns
    No fog
    Great protective case to get it to and from the pool with no scratches
    And...the price!

    Nebraska Swimmer
    Lincoln, Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2019 Excellent Swim Goggles

    5 Review stars By KatyDid

    These goggles fit nice and tight and there is no water leakage. The adjustable band works very well. Definitely will purchase again.

    KatyDid
    Monterey County, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2019 Great goggles

    4 Review stars By Jude

    I really like these goggles. They are easy to adjust, are comfortable, and do not leak. Best fitting goggle I have found at a reasonable price.

    Jude
    Central Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2019 Super googles

    5 Review stars By Joannie

    Thèse do not dig into my face.

    Joannie
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By LL

    These goggles are close too perfect. Good tight fit, easy to adjust and work well with daily use. I would recommend!

    LL
    Bloomfield Hill, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz