skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2014 i’m pumped to use these

    5 Review stars By SicilianSwimmer

    i have not used these goggles in the water yet. i tried them on and can already tell that they are going to keep water leaks away. the suction around the eyes is strong but doesn’t hurt. I’ve always had a hard time finding goggles that fit my longer, narrow face. these wrap around my head nicely. also, the double straps are thick and fit on my head nicely, holding the goggles in place. the straps are easy to adjust as well.

    SicilianSwimmer
    Davis, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2017 Best goggles!

    5 Review stars By Puppy

    I love these goggles. They are the best workout goggles I have ever used. This is my third pair. First pair stolen, second pair clear lens, this pair smoke lens. Now I'm good for indoor/ winter and sunny summer😊

    Puppy
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2016 Solid Performance

    5 Review stars By girth

    Bought these for my first triathlon. Easily adjustable with a good seal. Visual clarity was great (helped me to dodge jellyfish). Fit well on my large noggin. Slight fogging during lap swims but remained fog-free in the ocean. No buyer's remorse here.

    girth
    new orleans

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2014 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle

    5 Review stars By delfinman

    great swimming goggles!

    delfinman
    Miami Beach Fl

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2014 xxx

    5 Review stars By xxxx

    Fits well, doesn't leak. Typically lasts 4-6 mo swimming 3-4h/wk. Price at this sight is terrific.

    xxxx
    xxxx

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2016 All I use...

    5 Review stars By Andy

    I have been using these goggles for 20+ years...they are great...

    Andy
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Excellently Made, a Cut Above the Rest!

    5 Review stars By Nick R.

    First of, I'd like to say that these goggles are sold for for an excellent price. People think that $20 is expensive for something that (for me) I'll use for two months. But once I explain, it is worth every penny. First of all, these are made in Italy, not China because let's face it, Chinese-made goggles break two days after you buy them, and they cost you $30. If you touch this pair, you can feel the quality and you know that these are the real-deal. And once you put these on your eyes. The polarized lens is super useful with glare issues. The rubber mask that seals your eyes from the water is a soft, but not cheaply-made rubber/silicone material. The band is the same material as the mask. The band is slightly difficult to adjust, but easier than most comparable goggles. Another thing I'd like to address is that in deep waters (such as 9 feet), there is no leaking or fogging. I am SUPER happy with this purchase. Best of all, it came to my house 2 days after I ordered it.

    Pros:
    -Comfortable
    -Slight leakage but significantly less than other pairs.
    -Minimal fogging (which is a big deal)
    -Superior Quality
    -Polarized lenses; good for outdoorsy people
    -Leaves no "raccoon's mask"
    -Comes in a cool protective case
    -Made in Italy
    -And it's $20!!!

    Cons:
    -A little difficult to adjust the band.

    Nick R.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2014 Silicone is great

    5 Review stars By TriAJ

    Love the Silicone on these goggles. Feel great on your face and no problem seeing to either side. Open Water Swim in the Gulf 2-3 times a week and no problems. No problems to report during triathlon races. Highly recommend.

    TriAJ
    Clearwater Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2014 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By NJsmrDAD

    Great fit...doesn't leak!!

    NJsmrDAD
    Clifton, New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2014 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    These googles are working out well as I swim in a sunny pool.

    Nancy
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Excellent comfortable goggles

    5 Review stars By SKitchED

    These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever owned. They fit well, leave no goggle-eye marks, keep the water out and the view clear. I have a narrow face and these fit correctly w no adjustment necessary.

    SKitchED
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Nicky

    Absolutely these are my favorite goggles and love the dark lenses

    Nicky
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Nice googles

    5 Review stars By Gurgen

    Good product. A bit delayed with delivery, but eventually arrived.

    Gurgen
    Arcadia, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2019 Best googles you will ever use!!!

    5 Review stars By DAVID

    I WAS a long time Speedo google user from years of swimming in grade school, high school, college, masters and triathlons. A friend recommended I try AquaSphere about 10 years ago and despite being very skeptical I tried them and was totally amazed. I switched to the Kaiman goggle and have not used a pair of Speedos since. Best goggles available today.

    DAVID
    CO

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2019 best goggles i ever had

    5 Review stars By mike stein

    comfortable and fit great

    mike stein
    owings mills md

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2017 Great quality and value

    5 Review stars By Linda M

    Well made with a comfortable fit

    Linda M
    St Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2017 fits well & very comfortable

    5 Review stars By amalia

    have not used in water yet but always happy with previous aqua sphere goggles !

    amalia
    danville ca

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2015 The only ones I buy

    5 Review stars By AHas

    Every swim season I buy a new pair and a spare because we love them so much.

    AHas
    Germany

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2015 Great goggle

    5 Review stars By Allen

    The best I've ever had in decades. Very soft, comfortable and don't leak. However, fit is 100% individual. These fit me just right but maybe not you.

    Allen
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2014 best ever goggles

    5 Review stars By the mom

    they stay on! Yea!
    loved by the swimmer

    the mom
    Reidsville, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz