skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 8/23/2014 Great Vision but not fog free

    4 Review stars By SD

    They fit well
    They offer crystal clear vision, polarized
    BUT
    They do fog a little (if you let the air inside between laps)
    Water gets inside no matter what you do. Infact, the design is such that even if you turn them upside down, water doesnt simply fall out. It collects in the bend area (inside the lens) & you have actually shake the water particles out or maybe wipe them. Other than that, it's very easy to adjust. I've just used it twice so let's see how well they last

    SD
    India

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2014 good goggles if you have a high bridge of the nose

    4 Review stars By em

    Fits fine, no fog, no irritation on my nose

    em
    mass

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2014 Fit well. Good vision

    4 Review stars By Stewart G.

    One of the few goggles that never seem to leak.

    Stewart G.
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 For me it can be tricky to keep it from leaking

    4 Review stars By Christine Z.

    However, when it creates a tight seal, it is great. I swim a mile three times a week in a salt water pool. Nice.

    Christine Z.
    Sausalito, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2012 Good Quality

    4 Review stars By chris d

    Comfortable. Lasted about 6 months when used hard in the ocean. My second pair. I will buy a third pair.

    chris d
    oceanside, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 I just began using the goggles I purchased, and so far they are working great.

    4 Review stars By Missy

    I like the fit and the dark lense. They don't leave a deep impression on my nose and under eyes. I just hope they last for a few months. The aqua sphere goggles that I've worn in the past all start to rip across my nose and then eventually break. I'll hope for the best.

    Missy
    Daytona, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 Really like these.

    4 Review stars By kathleen a.

    These are the most comfy goggles I've used for lap swimming in 25 yrs. After the first 4 practices, they only fogged up a little bit, but they don't leak at all and they feel great. Field of vision is quite good too. If there was no fogging ever, they would be a 5 star goggle.

    kathleen a.
    Watkinsville, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2011 very good goggle

    4 Review stars By jump-in

    very good seal around the eyes, very good field of vision, very clear vision, almost no problems fogging, simple band adjustments. the only small detractor for me is that it feels like the eye cups want to flip down when diving in or after a stong flip turn with my head in the most hydrodynamic position.. so i have to tilt my head up slightly so that the water pressure keeps them pressed to my eyes.

    jump-in
    chicago, il

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz