skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 10/5/2011 comfortable and air tight

    5 Review stars By Carow

    they also don't leave raccoon marks like other goggles, highly recommended for small women's faces

    Carow
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2014 Highly Recommend

    5 Review stars By Mary Mac

    I wear these goggles to swim laps. They are absolutely wonderful - a vast improvement over the other pair I was wearing. I see very clearly in them and do not have raccoon eyes after swimming, plus they do not leak. I highly recommend these!

    Mary Mac
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2011 LOVE IT!!!

    5 Review stars By Judith K.

    Fits my small face, with deep set eyes. And very comfortable!

    Judith K.
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2017 Best goggles ever!

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Great fit, no leaks, comfortable. What more could you want?

    Anne
    Hixson, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2014 no leak goggles

    5 Review stars By superempi

    I had no trouble adjusting to my face and had no issues with leaking as I have with so many other goggles

    superempi
    dupo il

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 Best goggles ever

    5 Review stars By Ironman Jacob

    If you put a premium on comfort fit and no water leak,, aqua sphere is the only brand to use. I buy a new pair every year and in 5 years have only needed to retire one pair. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Ironman Jacob
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2012 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Love them - wish you had them in tinted version too. They fit my head perfect and don't pinch - don't change a thing. Well except different colors and tinted version. I go through lots of goggles and these are just great !

    Kim
    Bloomingdale, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Comfortable and clear

    5 Review stars By Jo

    I swim in an indoor pool and found these to be great for workouts - they are comfortable and don't leave goggle impressions around my eyes, and the blue lenses provide very good visibility. On a very sunny day outdoors I prefer a tinted or mirrored lens but they are fine for everything else.

    Jo
    Torrance, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 favorite googles

    5 Review stars By girtygrl

    I swim 4 times a week and have been using this brand google for two years. I love them and have no plans to change. The fit is excellent for my small face. The googles don't make my eyeballs hurt like the ones that fit inside the eye socket.
    So far I have not had any problems using them in competition.

    girtygrl
    Perrysburg, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By NoraT

    I use these for lap swimming several times a week. They fit great, are easy to adjust, and, best of all, don’t leak.

    NoraT
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 soft, pliable goggles

    5 Review stars By Marta

    These are the best goggles I've ever worn. As a woman with a small face, I've usually purchased petite sized goggles and ended up with goggle eyes and water still seeped in the edges.
    The soft, pliable material makes these goggles particularly effective.

    Marta
    Omaha, NE.

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2020 Fits well!

    5 Review stars By Martha

    Fits well, I have a small face!
    Plus there is some bling!

    Martha
    Oregon City, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2018 Love them

    5 Review stars By Donna W.

    No more raccoon eyes - dark circles under the eyes - and they are totally comfortable. My last pair gave me a headache after an hour. Needless to say, watertight as well. No UV protection, if I remember correctly. Not an issue for me - I use them indoors.

    Donna W.
    Mount Airy, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2018 Love them!

    5 Review stars By CC

    My 12-year old swims competitively and loves them over all other brands. They stay on when she dives, do not leak, do not fog up and do not leave raccoon rings around her eyes. They were also delivered very quickly.

    CC
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2014 Great google no leaks so far

    5 Review stars By swim fun

    This is the best google so far that we came across. Other brands (and there were a quite a few of them) were either leaking, or fogging including much more expensive ones. This is my daughter's second set as the first set she forgot in the locker room and it was gone without a trace. Since she was so happy with the previous set, we bought the same again. Definitely no disappointment. Looks very nice, very good quality and most important no leaks or fogging.

    swim fun
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2012 Only goggles for me

    5 Review stars By Kim M.

    The only pair of goggles I wear and will buy - wish I could get tinted ones as well.

    Kim M.
    Bloomingdale, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 awesome goggles

    5 Review stars By Beth Scruggs

    I teach swimming to children with special needs and these are the only kind of goggles I use! They are very comfortable on the face and fit well on big and small kids. I use the adult size myself and love them.

    Beth Scruggs
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2010 Best Goggles For Kids

    5 Review stars By Bflo Gal

    My husband originally found these goggles for my older daughter who is now 11. But they work great on my six year old too. I had to buy more so they weren't fighting over them! They are the best for small faces!! No leaking and a comforable fit. Better than the Seal Kid goggles that the swim instructor recommended.

    Bflo Gal
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2010 it's great for little kids

    5 Review stars By crazy shopper

    I bought so many for my 3 years old to try on. Most of them didn't fit well and the water will go through. This one fit really good for young children. love it!

    crazy shopper
    Burlingame, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2010 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Quinn

    The lens is durable and visibility with lens is great. The size is critical for my face - I'm an adult female - as the regular size lens leaks slighly for me.

    Quinn
    Denver, Co.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz